~BiB gone Hiking~

here are a few pics i took on my hiking trip to new south wales…

the picture below is from a very very high spot on a mountain. the mountain u see used to be a volcano looong time ago. newayz the view from here is simply breathtaking
[thumb=B]nsw111.JPG[/thumb]

now if u look to the left
[thumb=B]nsw112.JPG[/thumb]

water fall as u go further down in between the hills
[thumb=B]nsw115.JPG[/thumb]

on our way back…
[thumb=B]nsw116.JPG[/thumb]

a huge Iguana we found
[thumb=B]nsw119.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]nsw118.JPG[/thumb]

a few moments later my friend here got seriously whipped by the iguana

:eek: wowwwwwwww mashallah wut a lovely place man :love: thanks fo sharin :slight_smile:

i bet u had loadza phun eh

it was fun alright .. i did twist my ankle fell down from a cliff .. a small one.. but the rest was fun. newayz best place for hiking is australia:k:

Re: ~BiB gone Hiking~

Love this one! :k:

That pic with the iguana is freaky (the iguana is the freaky part, I mean). I’d die of a heart attack, if I saw something like that (while I’m hiking.) :-\

Re: Re: ~BiB gone Hiking~

*Originally posted by CareBear: *

I'd die of a heart attack, if I saw something like that (while I'm hiking.) :-\

u'll die anyways if you are asked to take a hiking trip.... :D

Thanks for sharing :biggthumb

Re: ~BiB gone Hiking~

what is PP doing beech sarak!! :konfused:

:smiley: @ Peeps shakal

btw… this is the best picture… :biggthumb:

Thats not an iguana but a monitor lizard. Looks like a young Comodo Dragon...although I think Comodo Dragons only exist on an Island near Indonesia

cool pix… thx 4 sharin :k: :k:

great pix yaar:k:…thanx for sharin :)…and that iguana is :smooth:

Very nice....:)

dude it is an iguana there are no komodos here.

Re: Re: ~BiB gone Hiking~

:hoonh:

nicce pics u got thr :k:

Re: Re: Re: ~BiB gone Hiking~

apni pic to sab hi ko acchi lagti hai :hehe:

Re: Re: Re: ~BiB gone Hiking~

shararti grin

sends a flying kiss to Peeps - :smiley:

destinee.. LOLLLLLLZ!!! .. oye.e. :rotfl:

:hehe: destiny

nice pikz:k:

wowwwwwwwww bhut hi zaberdast pics hain :)
thanks for sharing :)

no problemo!! glad u liked them more with me in em coming soon…stay tuned :rolleyes: