biatch at work...

Re: biatch at work…

I have two *****es at work, and I swear that I am gonna kill both together any minute…:mad:

Oh my manager was like that he was Irish!
Once i realize he is freaking sexist and racist took him in his office. and went “BOB! you are freakin sexist and racist - grow out of it or you will lose people - This is a professional enviornment atleast act like one could you”. His face was red - didn’t make any other remark like that afterwards.

• Had issues with another supervisor - spanish people dont like me i dont know why :rolleyes: - She had no clue what she was saying - i never bothered paying attention to her cuase i knew she was going to get fired :cb:

barfee i would say- Since you have mentioned it to your boss why dont you use the second route now.

Go up to her outside the work’s premises and have irori bhai in the corner hiding somewhere watching you ok. and say this

“WTF on earth is your F problem. why cant you keep your stinkin F, knuckle head self in your freakin stinkin corner. I know you stinkin S*** head is jealous of me - Well i got news for you either quit this job or stop bothering me”
Let her breath - after 30 sec go
" i had enough of your Biatchy and retarded comments. Now if you don’t stop I swear to you i am going beat the S*** out of you."
then walk away- take 5 steps turn back and make eye contact and be really upset.

:smiley: i hope that works…

Re: biatch at work...

she will turn out of it a bigger biatch and have reasons to give me a bad name :o

hmmmmmmmm so sad anyway congrats on your graduation
you only have 1 weeks left don't you well throri dair aur bardaash karlo and as soon as you leave the place and u set foot outside call her outside and show her you're middle-finger and say I hate you and if you can then get a baseball bat or a hokey bat and show her that in an agressif way lolzzzzz

Congrats on the degree.
Being an intern means learning to cope with strange ppl aswell. You are gonna go through life stumbling into sum very strange ppl. So take it as a learning experience and be gratefull for her being a jerk ;)

Thank you guys...yup she taught me alot. Especially how NOT to treat people.

Niakhan
why have iori bhai hide in a corner watching Barfee?
Uss ka kia scene banta hai? :konfused:

to back me up :smack:

^ ok. But she should have made it clear. :cb:

lol what did u think....,.

Hey that's exactly what I thought!

if that girls get wild and barfee cant handle her.. we dont barfee to die by that girl do we now.. tabhi
iori paa ji will come in picture and save his princess

I think of Plan A and Plan B as well :smiley:

Don't ever tell them details about who paid for your college education, your education debts, etc etc. It does infuriate people who are still paying for their kids' mistakes. There's really no need to provide anyone that information anyway. At work, all they need to know is your qualifications to do the job. No one needs to know HOW you got those qualifications.

And if people want to know about your personal life, give them vague answers. The less co-workers know about you, the better your life at work.

Oh and always document everything a co-worker does. If it harbors on abuse, or scandalizing your professional reputation, then you can always make a court case on it. If there is a union at your workplace, join it.

The problems you've described are just typical catty woman behavior. Best way to deal with that stuff is to ignore it.

Thats exactly what I have been doing and do plan on having a one-on-one before leaving with the director.

This is my first job and I have learned my lessons.

Barfee first of all Congratulations on ur Graduation :k:

Secondly u mentioned u r already leaving ur workplace in a week or so and plannin on have one-on-one talk with that girl. If I were you, I would still ignore till the last day and leave the work happy dappy. That way she might realize her mistakes and u still be better off than her.

Anyways, Good Luck with everything :hugz:

Yeah, I'd think twice about the 1-on-1 with the director. Perhaps you might need a rec letter from the director?

i read a book 2 weeks back, it was about RA syndrome... it said how you get it in pre-teen year and if you don't change yourself, it does take over your life. Just leave her alone, she probaby had a painful past. So don't take her comments personaly.

I think you need to put your act together and take your job more seriously and professionally. Don't get emotionally involved with people at work.

RA Synderome ?

If it was my case, on the last day I would've bombed the place by sitting on the boss, then strangle the mathafaaka all the way out in the street, roll in a black bedsheet, and kick to death.

Perhaps, it is best that is not up to me.