Bhutto wants `peace treaty` between India, Pakistan.

Mashallah. I am sure BB will work well with Manmohan Singh as she did with Rajiv Gandhi to bring peace in the region.

http://paktribune.com/news/index.shtml?190557

*“Prime Minister Rajiv Gandhi and I worked to turn the SAARC from a cultural organisation to an economic one during the retreat of December 1988 of SAARC leaders,” she said. *

Re: Bhutto wants peace treaty between India, Pakistan.

she is traitor.....aalsi are you indian muslim or india hindu ???? which city do you belong to ???

^ Bhajan, there is too much hatred in in the world. Let’s live in peace.

God Bless Peace. :jhanda:

now probably BB handover the lists of Kashimiri fighters to manmohan singh to make peace treaty, being a singh i dont think BB will be like him what she has done with singhs before!

how she blag herself, to have done that and done this and want peace treaty with india - provide much need more security for US blue chips investments in Banglore.

she is working right now to please US and rule the country. she will loose her fathers votebank in this process.

She could sell out the Kashmir's just like she did the Sikh freedom fighers, whose names she handed over to Rajiv Gandhi.

The traitor is supposedly our next Prime Minister. Musharraf is digging is own grave.

^ Actually, it will be you pakistanis who will elect her [or gunja] so technically, you are all digging your own graves..

Isn't it all dandy that democracy spreads the blame around on each and every one! :D

Ok..so signing peace treaty and giving names of sikh "freedom" fighters with/to india means she is a traitor, sell out etc etc.....yes..pakistanis like indians.... ;)

I never heard indians giving names of sindhudesh, bla or pashtunistan terrorist names to pakistan?

^ Or the Jinnah-pur terrorists which they funded...

Well the Sindhi movement is backed by Indian Financiers. This I know for certain as a few Sindhi NGOs at the UN wanted accreditation, while I worked there. All NGOS are required to show source of funding and the like. These Sindhudesh organizations were funded by indians sources including one ministry. Lets just say they never came back after we were done with their application.

Bugti name you guys very well knew…Wait for some more time…india might give it if it knows. …after u too pay a price for funding NE, punjab and kashmir insurgencies…:hehe:

God Bless the peace process between Pakistan and India.

Love thy neighbour. :jhanda:

Yep, BB always bends without being asked. She is doing a lot of that these days.

without Kashmir ..go the hell..all neighbourhood…

Let’s hope the National Reconciliation can be extended to International Reconciliation.

Time for Peace Not War. :jhanda:

Yar aaj apna munh karhwa karkay kahi do God Bless BB. Jab tum shaitan Bush aor Mush ko blessings de saktay ho, to aaj BB ko bhi apna wafadari ka chamcha I mean tamgha de hi dalo. Papu yar zid na kar.

Now now now you are assuming that alsi is a punjabi.. :nono:

wow they should sign it
right

So you think it is a sin to be a Punjabi, ajab kah rahay ho bhiaay.