Bhutto Coins: What on god’s holy land is next

Re: Bhutto Coins: What on god’s holy land is next

Will they write ’ the most corrupt women of the human history’ below these coins :konfused:

Both of mia biwi looted 1.5 billion dollars and still she is ‘martyred’ and her shohra-i-namdaar is president of Pakistan . Salute to those mochi,nai,taili,khoti rairi walai who vote this PPPP in name of **bhutto factor **and still they become even more poor in every PPPP government , still these jahil awam vote PPPP

This is the definition of democracy in pakistan. You wanted people power and you got it. These are the people Pakistanis want to elect to power.

They promised change - and they are bringing it. You got change - changes in university names, changes in airport names, coin changes. At least they fulfilled a promise.

But i am so glad glad glad

Zardari in recent IRI survey is only acceptable to 19% people of Pakistan while Nawaz Sharif is 60% :dhimpak:

IRI ask people if next month elections would held, to whom you vote, 35% said PML(N) and only 18 or 19% said, PPPP :smiley:

Go Kyani Go , i am against army intervention but now its necessary to have more elections in march 2009 :k:

It does not matter what polls say next election should be in 2012. PPP should be allowed to complete its time for five years. This will expose them completely. I am sure after that JI and JUI would win all the election of future. Only reason we cannot have Wahabism in Pakistan is because of PPP.

No, it won’t be Benaziristan. It will be Bhuttostan.

Don't you have enough destruction in last 20 years which is still going on the name of Sunni,Wahabi, Shia and God knows what else. No wonder every country in the world laugh on us. These religious + political + military fanatics make us a laughing stock for the world. *
...Ik hum hain k duniya pey qabza karney k khuwaab sey hi nahi nikal rahey.. hamhari ukaat kya hai duniya mein?*...

Pakistani people are very moderate , they will never choose any religious fanatics as they have never chosen it in past. PPPP,ANP,PML,MQM all are moderate and liberals. JUI and JI only got some share due to afghan war and US attack, but recently they are shamefully defeated

Recent list in which General Kiyani being most powerful man in Pakistan. clearly show that Army and Pakistan establishment has still not given power to Pakistan People Party.

Wasn't it BB who gave more powers to LeT in early 90s (for Kashmir cause)?

In a way its good, otherwise Pakistan might get renamed to Bhuttoistan/Benaziristan or something.

Well…that’s not a bad idea, When UN declares Pakistan as a terrorist state, just rename it to Benarziristan. That will clean the past history you guys can start fresh with a new credit history…: )

While people are dying of hunger, PPP is spending money on renaming airports, cities, different social programs, roads, dams etc. Even dumb man have an idea how much govt have to spend for name change new stationary, new plates, new etc ..... just for the sake of "Zinda hai BB zinda hai"

If they keep on the same pace you will see "Awam ko muttala keya jayta hai, k Qaid-e-azam ka name change ker k Qaid-Benazir-e-Azam rkha ja raha hai" ad in news papers

zardari only wants to people to worry about these things...so can do his other jobs, better.

ps. i think he promised BB that main tumharay mernay k baad shandar maqbara banwaoon ga :@:

or shaheed to wasay he humesha zinda rehta hai. :@:

Surely, its evident when Zardari/Gilani laid down weapons on one phone call (until now not sure who called) and agreed on sending DG ISI , Army resisted and it was 100% . Similarly taking ISI under Interior Ministry again showed how Rehman Malik , Advisor to Interior , can dare to control ISI which contains 11 Generals of Pakistan Army :smokin:.

We all are against Army dictating civilians government but that rule not apply in certain conditions specifically when National Interest of Pakistan are involved. You cannot rely upon foolish/looter like Zardari to run all affairs of the country. Army was a power and still is . It was Army who never allowed Bainazir Bhutto who wanted to visit** Khuta Laboratories** in 1988-1990 but Gen.Mirza Aslam Beg never allowed PM of Pakistan to visit because PPPP right from beginning is Pro-India and Army cannot trust PPPP where National Interests are involved

So basically you mean only army guys are patriotic and the rest of us can not be trusted being civilian…people like Hamid Gul are patriotic and people like BB/NS/Imran/Aitzaz can not be trusted…Zardari is a foolish looter and army guys are angels…

Its only been 10 months since the last general elections the Pakistani public already want change?

With regards to the coin, I would like to have seen more than the 300000 that are being minted.

Aalsi bhai Pakistan is in danger and Mushahid Hussain gave opinion of national gov. Yazdi bhai jaan NS Imran Aitezaz r true patriots.

Aalsi bhai, one quick way to stop people from drooling over money would be to print notes with pictures of General Musharraf on them :hehe: No one will want those notes! Masla hal!

desert bhaijan. If the government listens to the senior PML (Q) leader and forms the national government, where will it leave Nawz Sharif?

President seeks PML-Q’s help

I dont know about Nawaz, but we all know what happened to uncle Mush when he started listening to the Q league :hehe: