BHARDAY JHOLY

Re: BHARDAY JHOLY

^Sheal yaar, thanks for your input, lekin spoiler alert tau likh dia karo na. :D

ah busy with work and life in general. Have a 9 month old girl who keeps me super busy on the weekends. So when she goes to sleep or is playing by herself, I get some "me" time otherwise she is always "chipkoo" to mama ;-)

And yeah this new girl seems to be a good find as an actress.

yeah this drama is really depressing ..uss larki ke chehre par hi depressoin lika heh..maybe i shuould stopi watching..?

sheal pleez stop telling us the story in advance..pehle bhi apko warn kia mene..y u have to spoil it ofr us?

aha a little baby girl, aren't they so precious. Congrats. :)

yeap that's what it is, her depresssing facial expressions, plus the way she walks, just seems so natural.

That’s the ridiculous picture of the society…

wondering how educated people trust so much at these PEERS

congrats

aww... cute babies !
todays most of the babies do act like that :)

doonon ki jholi bhar gai at last:

Ayaz ki aik crore se
Alia ki aik baby se... peer ka hi sahi

sorry guys i didnt know k ap log itna peechay ho is dramay main. i stopped watching this drama after 26th june . i just want to know how Aliya went mad. its been 2 weeks that means 10 episodes.

thats just really SAD!...i mean i guess it was true..u know where it says in the title song after the name of the drama appears..it says "be careful what u pray for"...and that is exactly what happened...obviously Alia didnt want to have a kid this way..how sad :P and IYAZ what a selfish fool :(

^ u know what?..mujhe to shoroo sehi iyaz kuch tikh neh lagra tha..the way he used to make those silent facial expressions and the way he used to look at her..creepy..

^ yeah ..how sad...this is pathetic...i dont see a point in this whole drama... everything is soo messed up and there is no way that this is gonna get fixed. Poor Alia gets raped because of IYAZ not telling her about his medical situations. Poor girl, she thought that Iyaz wanted to marry her because he loved her. She left everything for him, and that stupid guy...he practically ruined her entire life...

ive just strtd wtchin this drama[us episodes] couple of dayz ago on net.its good.
oo Alias pregnant . an her husband finds out frm doctors he cnt be father so he knwos it isnt his kid ..

Poor girl, such a depressing drama it is :(

The peer wali twist is just sad.

Click me to watch…](http://www.friendskorner.com/forum/f136/bharday-jholy-ary-digital-54301/)

yeah loads of fun!! and very little time for other things haha

thank you :)

thank you!! :)

the director was on Marina Khan's show before the start of the play and he was saying how 99% of these pirs are just fake and people should not trust them and he wanted to show that thru his play.

I like the play so far. I like how the conflict resolution is swift. When Asif Raza Mir got shot, we knew within minutes who did it instead of dragging it out for 10 episodes like most soaps do. I wish I could send the director an email and applaud him for not dragging the play out.

Like someone else said, I want to know as well how Aliya goes mad. My guess is that her baby gets taken from her at the end ??

ok in parsons ka epidsode..seomthign happnd to aliyah and her hsbnd and her mil took her to the hospital adn the doctor was like well i can nonly save one of them and then aliyahs dad and her step mom came and her dad's like save my daughter..but ayaaz was like no! save the baby..i want a child!..and her dad got pissed and he was like she sacrificed so much for you..she left so muich for u..her good life her good home and u have the audactiy to say this?!..and then aliya's dad is like i wont spare the staff is soemthing happends ot my dauighter and ayaaz is like i will do a mukadma against the whole hospital if u dont save my baby...can u believe this ayaaz?..how disgusting..what a sick lowlife man he is!..

..as for how shell go pagal..it might have to do more with ayaaz and htier family suspecting on her that how did she get pregnant when ayaaz was told by the doctor himself that it is his fault..soemthign is worng with him ..that is why they cant have the baby..

anywayyzzz drama is getting good now..ayaaz is disgusting me more nad more in every coming epidsode and my sympathy for aliyah is increasing more nad more in every coming epidsode..and for her step mother too..she is such a caring understanding women..shes lucky to have a step mom like that..

..and i think ayaaz's mom is sort of twisted too bcs shes the one who put talliyah thru all th eunsafe meeting s with those sick minded peers but then in front of aaliyah's dad she acts all concerned..

interesting drama..but quite depressing and dim..

Wait I dont get why you guys are all feeling sorry for Aliya --

Here's an idea -- LISTEN TO YOUR PARENTS

had she not married the looser she wouldn't have had all these problems.
Koyee waja hoti hai na key betyan ma baap key ghar sey ruksaath hoti hai - not run off with random idiots.

I think she's to blame.

ok in parsons ka epidsode..seomthign happnd to aliyah and her hsbnd and her mil took her to the hospital adn the doctor was like well i can nonly save one of them and then aliyahs dad and her step mom came and her dad’s like save my daughter..but ayaaz was like no! save the baby..i want a child!..

Ayaz wanted to save the baby (rather than the wife) that wasn’t even his to begin with??? :omg:

Yeah he wanted to use the kid as a way to get money…

In the US we are on the episode were ahsaan has just come and is hesitant to marry alia with her baby…

i’ve always wondered why men are so hesitant in doing a good deed?

but if anyone knows what happens further please message me! i dont mind spoliers!!

saves my time :wink: