im going to karachi in a few weeks for my cousin’s wedding. i was wondering if anyone knows of Dj’s in karachi that are available to dj at the mehndi/shaadi.
pls let me kno if u hav ne idea.
im going to karachi in a few weeks for my cousin’s wedding. i was wondering if anyone knows of Dj’s in karachi that are available to dj at the mehndi/shaadi.
pls let me kno if u hav ne idea.
Re: DJ's in karachi??
there are quite a few nice ones....I got DJ Asif for my sister's wedding he's very good and so is DJ Saby.
thankss!! by ne chance do u hav their contact info.. email, number, website, address??
anyone elseeeee?? pleaseeee=]
live music in wedding ... (karachi)
hi everyone,
can anyone here plzz tell me about some orchestra or live music bands in karachi tht play music in weddings ??? i need one for my sister's wedding in august.
Re: live music in wedding ... (karachi)
ask the catering people.. hum ne hanif rajput se ke hai bat wohe arrange karaingay live music.
Bhangra Dancers and DJ in Karachi
Hey salam everyonee
i need help again :$
does anyone know of any GOOD professional bhangra dancers in karachi??
and a good DJ??
please post any website or info or anything dat i can contact them with :)
Thanksssss:D:D:D:D
Re: bhangra dancers and DJ in karachi???
this guy is supposed to the BEST south asian dj around DJ Jiten - Toronto’s Top South Asian DJ
i tried to get him for my wedding but he was pre-booked wayyy in advance.
the guy i used was gora but was also excellent- he’s won a bunch of awards and has done a ton of desi events- he’s very good at mixing indian, punjabi, and english music- i remember he mixed justin timberlake with this awesome punjabi song at my wedding which had everyone going nuts.
Effective and Professional Audio-Visual Services for your Corporate or Social Meetings & Events - his name is Alan.
i googled bhangra dancers and came up with these guys- http://www.kamaent.com/
here’s the rest of the results- Google Search
^she wants someone in karachi.
^ DOH! i totally misread that. nevermind.
You would HIRE people to dance at wedding?????
^it's quite common here in states.
^ cuz no one from the family is happy enough to dance? I thought people danced at wedding cuz they are happy... not to entertain guests :D
^they do.. but bhangra dancers are 'hired' to provide entertainment like how you would hire singers to perform at parties/weddings. the performance doesn't last an entire night and they aren't there to dance all night, they perform (synchronized dances) for about 4-10 minutes and that's it. usually they are from different universities as most of them have their own bhangra teams who have yearly competitions and what not. at my uni, a few of my friends are part of it also, and they perform at isa/psa events, even weddings and make quite alot of money. honestly, some bhangra teams suck but most of them are really good and while they are dancing, you'll see everyone cheering and sort of dancing along with them. good fun.
okay... carry on :)
Hey salam everyonee i need help again :$ does anyone know of any GOOD professional bhangra dancers in karachi?? and a good DJ?? please post any website or info or anything dat i can contact them with :) Thanksssss:D:D:D:D
PM Raju Uncle, he might be able to help you out...
thanksss alot guys..
ewill i will debftly contact raju.. but who is dat ? hehe
kakabilli... everyone will b dancing but i also want some entertainment.. hehehe :)
and somegrovychick. thanku for atleast trying but yes i do need it in karachi..loll
thanks ewill