Bhang lussi

I found this reciepe over the net:

Ingredients

Handful of marijuana. 1 Pint Yogurt. Olive Oil.

Lightly heat the grass in a pan with a little olive oil. Mix into the Yogurt. Put in fridge for an hour or so. Serve chilled. This is a very good way to make the best use of low strength leaf and ‘home grown’ as heating with the oil releases the cannabinoids allowing the body to digest more efficiently.

Do let me know if you liked it.

lassi teri lassi nei bikey gi.... jab tak mujey free offer nei kare ga

ummm no thanks :p

:yummy:

Mmmm nice! ;)

** Nibss ** tum kese salesperson ho…:smack:

** irem ** aik dafa try kar key dekho…maaza naa aaye tou paisay waapas

** bored in brisbane ** enjoy :k:

** Hum Sa Ho To Samne Aaye ** looks like you’ve had bhang lussi before :wink:

Dont anyone use it in cold weather. Its a good thing to use in hot summers though.
Add some pista/baadam for taste :)

Chalo at least weed is legal now ;)

:eek:
ok sorry yaar, I didnt make any pic cuz I couldn t find the camera anymore :bummer:

waise it was lovely, although I cant remember much of it :slight_smile:

garmiaaN ka mosam hai khoob enjoy kihjay :D

so has anyone tried it?

*Originally posted by lussi: *
so has anyone tried it?

A gora once asked me what BHANG LUSSI was!

I had no idea but did some research which agreed with your findings!

I think he read it in a novel or something - and no, Ive never tried it. It may be a sikh thing. Im sure thats where the word BHANGRA comes from too.

N

Re: Bhang lussi

bhang lassi is very refreshing esp. during the summer. The buzz is mild and induces mild euphoria.......great for trekking and mountaineering in my opinion

is janam maiN kabhi try karingay na huaa to aglay janam maiN to zaroor

Lol..charsee and bhang ke lassi...

hell yea

yup yup lassi. that is where the word bhangra comes from. long ago when they use to grow it like crops, during the cultivating season, after they cut the crop, they used to dance. and obviously, they were high. so that is why the dance is called bhangra :smiley: