bhai

Re: bhai

I dont mind .... even i have asked many to call me bhai .......

if some one is cheap .. no matter what ya call him .... he will show his mentality ..... :D

^^ u r not allowed to get jazbati in cafe,
General kis liey hey ????

Aliyish bhai is my best bhai here:phati:

help me out people
should i watch boston legal or grey's anatomy abhi ?

Assalamalaikum wa rahmatuulahi wa barakatuhu sisters and brothers of Islam.

Islam bhi nick hey yahan ?

Not yet, I think...

i got a question for u niksik

Yes please sac, go ahead.

why does everyone call u baji ?? :konfused:

I don't know...maybe because they know I'm married with 2 kids so I must be older than half the population here. It doesn't bother me really. Some people even call me aunty.

nah nah, didn’t mean it like that
its been a while since i last flooded here…
in my days, there was only one uncle, james bhand

Then what are you trying to say?
That I am old school? :emmy:

for the new generation of flooders :chai:

Fine. So what should I do? Leaveeeeeeeeeeee? :emmy:

u should learn to flood :chai:

I shan’t. :snooty:
Baji it shall be, forever.

i feel for u :D

:blush:

Aliyish: I agree with you if someone’s exceedignly cheap it won’t bother them if you call them bhai :chai: