BH Mother is Very Ill, Please recite this for her health

" رَبَّنَا لاَ تُؤَاخِذْنَا إِن نَّسِينَا أَوْ أَخْطَأْنَا رَبَّنَا وَلاَ تَحْمِلْ عَلَيْنَا إِصْرًا كَمَا حَمَلْتَهُ عَلَى الَّذِينَ مِن قَبْلِنَا رَبَّنَا وَلاَ تُحَمِّلْنَا مَا لاَ طَاقَةَ لَنَا بِهِ وَاعْفُ عَنَّا وَاغْفِرْ لَنَا وَارْحَمْنَآ أَنتَ مَوْلاَنَا فَانصُرْنَا عَلَى الْقَوْمِ الْكَافِرِينَ

Rabbanna la tu’a-khidhna in-nasina aw akh-ta’na, Rabbanna wa la tahmil 'alayna isran kama hamaltahu 'ala-lladhina min qablina, Rab-bana wa la tuhammilna ma la taqata lana bih, wa-'fu 'anna waghfirlana warhamna anta Maulana fansurna 'alal-qawmil kaafirin.

“Our Lord! do not punish us if we forget or make mistake; Our Lord! do not lay on us a burden as Thou didst lay on those before us; Our Lord! do not impose upon us that which we have not the strength to bear; and pardon us and grant us protection and have mercy on us, Thou art our Patron, so help us against the unbelieving people.”
[surah al Baqarah; 2:286]

"رَبَّنَا اكْشِفْ عَنَّا الْعَذَابَ إِنَّا مُؤْمِنُونَ "

Rabban ak-shiff 'annal-adhaaba 'inna mu’minoon

“Our Rabb! remove from us the punishment, surely we are Believers.”
[surah ad-Dhukan; 44:12]

".رَّبَّنَا عَلَيْكَ تَوَكَّلْنَا وَإِلَيْكَ أَنَبْنَا وَإِلَيْكَ الْمَصِيرُ رَبَّنَا لَا تَجْعَلْنَا فِتْنَةً لِّلَّذِينَ كَفَرُوا وَاغْفِرْ لَنَا رَبَّنَا إِنَّكَ أَنتَ الْعَزِيزُ الْحَكِيمُ "

“Rabbana 'alaika tawakkalna wa ilaika anabna wa ilaikal-masir. Rabbana la taj’alna fitnatan li-lladhina kafaru waghfir lana Rabbana innaka Antal 'Azizul-Hakim.”

“Our Lord! on Thee do we rely, and to Thee do we turn, and to Thee is the eventual coming. Our Lord! do not make us a trial for those, who disbelieve, and forgive us, Our Lord! surely Thou are the Mighty, the Wise.”
[surah al-Saff; 60:4-5]

اله الحق سبحنك لا اله اله غيرك اغفرلى ذنبى واصلح لى عملى انك تغفر الذنوب لمن تشآء و انت الغفور الرحيم

illahil Haqqi Subhanaka la ilaha ghairuka ighfir li dhanbi wa aslih-li 'amali, innaka taghfir-udh-dhuubaka liman tashaa’u wa Anta-GhafururRaheem

O True God, Glory be to You, there is no God but You, forgive my sins, and direct my actions aright, for You Pardon the sins of any one You please, and You are the Forgiving, the Merciful

رَبَّنَا أَفْرِغْ عَلَيْنَا صَبْراً وَثَبِّتْ أَقْدَامَنَا وَانصُرْنَا عَلَى القَوْمِ الكَافِرِينَ    

“Rabbana afrigh 'alayna sabran wa thabbit aqdamana wansurna 'alal-qawmil-kafirin.”

“Our Lord! Bestow on us endurance, make our foothold sure, and give us help against the disbelieving folk”
[surah al-Baqarah 2:250]

رَبَّنَا آتِنَا مِن لَّدُنكَ رَحْمَةً وَهَيِّئْ لَنَا مِنْ أَمْرِنَا رَشَدًا  

*“Rabbana atina min ladunka rahmatan wa hayyi’ lana min amrina rashada.” *

“Our Lord! give us mercy from Thy presence, and shape for us right conduct in our plight.”
[surah al Kahf 18: 10]

& 

*Allahumma inni a’udhu bika minal-barasi, wal-jununi, wal-judhami, wa sayyi’il-asqami’ *

O Allah! I seek refuge in You from leucoderma, insanity, leprosy and evil diseases
[abu Dawud, #8/1549]
Anas (ra) reported that the Prophet (salAllahu alayhi wasalam) used to supplicate (the above)

اللهم انى اسئلك فرجا قريبا وصبرا اجميلا ورزقا و اسعا و العافية من جميع البلآء و اسئلك تمام العافية و اسئلك دوام العافية واسئلك

الشكر على العافية و اسئلك الغنى عن الناس و ا حول و لا قوة الا با لله العلى العضيم

Allahumma inni as’aluka farajan qariban, wa sabran jameelan, wa rizqan wasi’an, wal 'afiyata min jami’il-bala’i, wa as’aluka tammamal-'afiyati wa as’aluka dawamal-'afiyati, wa as’aluka-sh-shukha’alal 'afiyati, wa as’alukal-ghina 'anin-naasi, wa la hawla wa la quwwata illa billahil 'aliyyil-adhim.

O Allah, I ask You of immediate prosperity, and beautiful patience against misery and affliction, and abundance in sustenance, and peace from all misfortunes; and I also ask You for perfect and perpetual peace of mind, and I ask You to enable me to give thanks for granting me peace, and I ask You (to make me prosperous enough) to be needless of other people, and I cannot be saved (from sins) nor have I power (for good deeds), but by the help of Allah, the Sublime, the Great.

Re: BH Mother is Very Ill, Please recite this for her health

Asallam alaikum BH......Its with great sadness to hear of your mothers illness.. inshallah please remain strong and make dua for her wellbeing and inshallah speedy recovery... pray at all times in every namaaz and this difficult time will soon inshallah pass.....I would also like to add:

*In the Name of Allah, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. *

*All praise and thanks are due to Allah, and peace and blessings be upon His Messenger. *

*The Prophet, peace and blessing be upon him, instructed us: "Seek medical treatment, for Allah has provided a cure for every illness." This Hadith should be taken as encouragement to seek medical treatment along with making Du`a’, imploring Allah to cure one’s illness. Moreover, when the Prophet was ill, he sought medical treatment. This shows that trying to overcome illness by an effective medicine or herb is necessary to preserve the body against the attack of germs and viruses. *

*“Here are few of the supplications you can use for purpose of healing as mentioned in the Sunnah: *

*1) Allahumma rabba al-nnas adhhibi al-ba’sa ishfi anta al-sshafi la shifa’a illa shifa’ula shifa’an la yughadiru saqaman (O Allah, O Lord of Mankind, remove the affliction and send down cure and healing, for no one can cure but You; so cure in such a way that no trace of illness is left). *

*2) As’alu Allaha al-azem rabba al-‘arshi al-azem an yashfiyane (I beseech Allah, the Great, Lord of the Mighty Throne, to heal me). *

*3) A’udhu bi izzati Allahi wa qudratihi mimma ajidu wa uhadhiru (I seek refuge and protection in the august might and power of Allah from the pain and illness I am suffering from and I’m afraid of). *

*Furthermore, you may also repeat and meditate on some of the beautiful Names of Allah: i.e., ya rahamanu ya rahem; ya shafi, (O the most Merciful one, O the Healer and curer).” *

Inshallah I along with many of your freinds on Gs will be praying for your dear mothers speedy recovery inshallah ameen.
Love and duahs Poppies xx

Jazakallah khairun NV for your kind words and gesture- May Allah swt bless u and us all during this Holy Month.... Ameen Sum Ameen

Jazak Allah Poppies for your generous addition of beautiful dua and my Allah shower his blessings on Bh's Mother......................

Ammmmmmeeeeeeeennnnnnnn.

Sum Ameen..............Ramadhan ka mehena hai .. Allah swt sab ki dueein sun they hai aur inshallah taala humaara khuda kabool farmain Ameen Sum Ameen......hum jab dil se maghferath apne gunaaho ke liye jab maangthe hai to Allah swt zuroor muaaf kartein hai......aur jab ulaad apni walad or waldein ke liye dil se dua maange tho wo puree kaise na ho???.. yeh humaara khuda hai.......................Sum Ameen

.Sum Ameen

ameen to all the duas and may she become more healthier than she was..Summa Ameen

May Allah grant her Shifaa'e aajila wa Sehet-e-Kamilaa

I hope that should not be a lot serious. Allah un ko seht aur shifa ata farmae.

Ameen.

Illahi Ameen

i hope she gets better soon.ameen

May Allah SWT grant her a speedy recovery, Ameen.

Hang in there BH :hugz:

A'meen Sum'Ameen

May she recovers her health soon (ameen)

Hope your Mom gets well soon , inshallah :hugz:

BH, ur mom will be in my prayers :hugz: inshAllah she will be fine soon!

Ameen :)
BH dun worry inshallah she will be just fine :)

Ameen sum ameen.

Allah Taalah eon ko Achee Sehat aur Sabur aathaa kry

Ameen Suma Ameen

ameen ya Rabbal alameen!