Beware..

Re: Beware..

:smack:.. Uff tum bi khala khala karne lege:bummer:… :teary1:… Ameen to all what u say may Allah SWT bring prosperity , security and emaan to ALL.. sum Ameen:wave:

You told me to call you khala… :smack:

Ufff i used to call you bhena and you insisted i call you khala so i assumed you was way older… mind you you must be bhena as i am pushing 30 right now myself :omg:

:hehe:.. ji yaad aya:bummer:… :eek::eek:… yaar exactly how old do u all think I REALLY am:confused::bummer:…in fact DONT answer that…“im pushing 30 right now myself”..:omg::@:

So we are brother and sister and finally i have found a hanee panee too. :champ:

Waissay it changes nothing much i love all the same as if they were my blood and i claim blood ties to all Muslims and Pakistani’s especially becuase i see them as ingredients for a succes story… one day i will see my nation restored to glory.

Bhena were you born in Pakistan like me and are a FOB or are you native second generation separatist :hehe:

:smack:…faris sweets Mashallah theres just no stopping u nowwwww:hehe:… vaisey please enlighten me , whats hanee panee:konfused;.. and also whats a FOB:konfused:…**

..if u must know I’m a British Pakistani.. parents originally from Pk but they emigrated to East Africa- In Uganda… I was born and bred in the UK…alhamdolilah im ek allah ki bandi trying to do Gods work just like you :)..!!.. how about u Faris? From where do u hail?..

Well i learned the meaning of Hanee panee in Pakistan it is Potwari language for school fellows and people of the same ages. English equivalent to such a word would be contemproary… therefore we are both contemporaries from the same era i believe you are an 1980’s child? :hehe:

And i learned the term FOB on Gupshup it means fresh of the boat as in desi person coming to a western country.

I was born in Pakistan’s north in Potowar plains between Rawalpindi and Azad kashmir. My fammily is a famous millitary family and my Uncle helped build the KKH (karakorum Highway) Albeit with help from Chinese engineers too.

My ancestory is central asian and i am decendant of the Khans :salute: I dream hopless dreams of returning home and working for my country.

I have lived too much of a bouncy life having worked in many places and doen many things… i am a former Soldier, driver, mechanic, engineer,.student and now a happily married copper… i wait to see what life throws at me perhaps i may be more someday… afterall life is full of hope…

**ahhhh mashallah what fantastic lineage u have!!! and may you make your ancestors proud Inshallah!!!:salute:…I never knew what these acronyms stood for.. its all to hi tech for my old **brain!!!:blush::bummer:… I am soooo ur contemporary:cb:..:bummer:.. well its all good alhamdolilah.. so what do u mean ur a copper?.. we call that to a police man- being slang for the police constable!!!.. mashallah ur wife I am sure is proud to have u as her dearly beloved and May Allah swt bless u both with immense happiness and prosperity that u so deserve Ameen:hugz:…inshallah whatever comes ur way, embrace it and make it what you wish it to be for life is short and this is not our final abode.. may we be blessed to do only good and leave only goodness inshalah ameen and only then will we feel inner calm and fulfilment …