What do you do when this other pakistani girl who is supposedly ur friend…u chat with her and she shares stuff with u about herself for about 6 months now. U all of a sudden work on a group project together. And she doesn’t come to any of the group meetings…don’t get me wrong she is an honors student. She just say’s she is “too busy and has other groups to meet”. And all of a sudden u have this paper due and on the day its due she gives u crap work and she says don’t write her name on ur project cuz this whole time has been working with another group for the same class and they r going to write her name on their project. I didn’t like her from the beginning that much cuz she is weird. But now I just really really “dislike” (i am not gonna say hate cuz u shouldn’t hate anyone) her. I really feel like telling her off. And then to top it off she has borrowed my books cuz she didn’t buy her own. And for 3 wks now I have been asking for them back cuz we have finals and I told her to bring them. She hasn’t been answering my calls or anything and today she goes oh my phone got stolen…but its funny how my friend called her on her phone yesterday. hmmmm…was it stolen for 5 hours or something?? Anywayz I don’t know what to do I am
as hell and I want to
. Why r ppl so freakin mathlabi these days.
Re: Betrayal
No doubt, You are Idiot! ![]()
oh Gosh !! itna lambe story in the end khooda pahaar niklee chooheyah :p
hotay hai but kuch log not every 1 is like her or him :(
but I am so mad cuz its like just cuz its like she wants to get a good grade without doing the work…and so she goes to this other group…and that too last week…couldn’t she tell me earlier instead of on the day it was due…![]()
Oh trust me its not a misunderstanding. Because in class we all agreed on what part of the case we each were going to do. And at that time she didn’t attend the meeting that me and my friend had…and I already started on one part of the case and in class she goes I want to do that part. So I let her have it…and we kept emailing and calling her to ask her for her part…aab kya rona jo hogaya so hogaya. I just hope I have patience when I see her in class today…cuz I “disliking” her more and more by the day!
jo howa so howa mitti pao next time kisi ko samajhne main mistake mut karna
^ how can I forget for now....i have class with her tonight...uski shakal tho dekh ni paray gi. And we have a final next week together.
And about the mistake....i am too naive....and let ppl walk all over me. phir mujhe gussa atha hai. I should of told her no from the begining
Oh come on! Kill her! ![]()
kasam say aap bhi na.
aap?![]()
I m 16! & i think you are 20+
^ its formal respect for your youngers and elders in general....but i wouldn't mind calling u tum
@Pyaari :
Apparently she is not supposdly your friend :)
If she has pulled something like this with me, I would have .... told you to go beat her up for me :)
Is she in Canada? Which uni - I have friend in all. I will tell my friends to do the same to her :)
Seriously, becareful with her. She is not your friend. Have seen this happen enough times in school. Just because you had a soft spot for her (or you thought of her as being a potential friend) she was taking advantage of you. I am sure she will come again for it :)
Just because she has accomplished good grades up until now, doesn't make her a "good" student per say. There are always more than one way to get grades. Make sure you don't include her in any future groups where she is in a position.
You can take the issue up with your teacher but make sure you have proof and witness such as your group members (what level are we talkin about college? PM me if you feel this is personal - because if its in high school then most likely teacher won't do much).
Hope this helps.
(also you may not like her anymore - no need to make enemies. They stay longer than friends sometime)
PrinceMS: Thanks for the kind words. I actually do not live in Canada...I live in Amerika. but its nice to know that I got someone to cover my back! :) I don't know if she ever considered me as her friend. But in the begining I tried making friends with her by chit chat. I even got her a bday present and stuff. She would share her stuff with me....but I rarely shared with her...cuz I am more reserved. And then she started to annoy me so I avoided her as much as I could. She was just never my type of person. And unfortunately I had a class with her this quarter again.
Well since I am graduating inshallah in 2 wks. I won't have to see her again. And yes I am in Uni. I was thinking about talking to my professor about it, but me and my friend spent several hours this morning trying to finish it...and mashallah I think its under control. Feel a bit better now.
(ya I am not the type to make enemies.....unless someone does something to hurt the person I love(like family members))
Oh my gosh what a crack head I swear…ok I just got back from class and I saw the girl. She literally was trying to be a part of 3 groups, one being mine of course. She promised to meet with another group over the weekend which she didn’t show and dind’t inform them that she wasn’t going to come. And they were mad…and to top it off she didn’t even do her part for their group. And then in the end she told 2 of the groups don’t put my name on your paper because I am going to put my name on the 3rd groups paper…what a freakin crackhead I swear…
But I don’t feel as bad anymore she is ajeeb anyway. And then to top it off she goes oh pyaari (but she said my real name) we should go out to lunch like we have been talking about all quarter. I was like hell if I am gonna go to lunch with u. I would rather take take the neighbor that I don’t know out lunch and pay for them…rather then go with u! ![]()
ok now that I am all done
I feel much better!
talk to instructor and rewrote her part and u will get better grades. do not think about her a lot other wise u won't be able to study for that class.
after final exam wait for her when she come tell her now u know how she become honor student by not doing her work and some other stuff , become little mean and then just leave the place. :)