Best ways for isal e sawab / Sadqa e jariyah

My beloved mother passes away just a week a ago. I hav no words to say how em i feeling rite now.

i want to do sadqa e jariyah for her. what are the best ways to to send her rewards…

advices / suggestions are most welcome

Re: Best ways for isal e sawab / Sadqa e jariyah

My dearest, may Allah bless your mother a beautiful place in the shade of Allah swt in Paradise, and grant you sabar and the ability to carry out good deeds to benefit your mother.

I lost my mother 3 years ago, and for the first few months all I did was pray and pray for her, whether it was through nafl namaz or through non stop recitation of the Quran. As time goes on, it becomes hard to constantly pray as one gets busy with university/work/ life in general. SO now if I havent been able to recite the Quran for her sake, I try to do something she has taught me, so she benefits from that activity, like when someone is ill in hospital/someone has died/someone needs help--to be the first one there. There are some of my mothers friends who are alive and when they see me they say I remind them of my mother, believe me I cry so much when i hear that, but it also gives me the reassurance that when people see me, they think of my mother and remember her in good words.

Action plan for you
1. Pray for her,
2. Set up something in charity for her, e.g. sponsor an orphan, pay for a widow and her family on a monthly basis, install a fan or water pump in a masjid in a third world country.
3. Pay sadaqah for her regularly
4. Carry on her legacy

I'm here if you ever want to vent (here or through a private message)

Inna Lilahe Wa inna Alahe Raj'oon .
Allah SWT unki maghfirat farmaye aur janatul firdos Mai java de.

Helping anyone in anyway is a sadqa.try to help peoPle around you.
Do astaghfar for her
Be nice to her friends and relatives
Give her cloths and other stuff to poor peolples.
Nafali Namaz ,nafli Roza and Qurane Pak ki tilawat.

Innal Lillahi wa Inna ilahi rajeoon ..

Give out sadqa on her behalf. Contribute to a mosque or school where the money used would be of an on going benefit to the people. Inshallah that will be a sadaqa-e-jaariya for your mother.

Innah Lilah hay wa inn ilay hay rajayoon. May Allah grant her maghfirah and grant her high place in Jaanah.

1. Contribute to some school for needy kids. I think it can be the most powerful sadaqa a jaria , because it works as a chain from one person to other person and will result in making this sadaqa jaria will keep multiplying when one generation of kids teaches the other generation and so on so forth. Wallah Alim Bis-sawab.

sadqa e jaariya...in my opinion, in Indo-Pak, availability of clean drinking water is the real and one of the biggest problems. have a hand-pump or a well dug up in a village wherever it's needed in Pakistan or India. i mentioned both countries because charity knows no borders and also i dunno where u originally come from.

thanks and jazakAllah all for you wishes and suggestions

Inna lillah va inna ilahi rajeoon.

Ameen to all Dua's

Inna lillah va inna ilahi rajeoon.

may Allah grant you patience to bear this loss and maghfirah for the deceased soul. Ameen