Best Voice So Far

Best male voice “Roman”
Best female voice “Anchal”

i think i should have my speakers checked

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

oh greatt…now ppl are going to start to vote for the worst voice…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/redface.gif

ufffffff…mind you, some of us are paranoid as we already arrrreee using the voice chat

um, nonetheless the
best male voice are of ChannMahi!!, outlaw, jasoos, roman, jaawan, oye subzi wale, Akif, Azkar, & Nova!! . & i think dhose are all who i’ve heard so far, oh yeah, & Boss

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

hm, now the girls…~~music to my earrss..~~

dixsi, Gq, Anchal, Anchal’s kids!! <<aww..Anchal, they’re soo cute mashallah!! Like, last night, when you said “Khuda Hafiz kohal” to me, they repeated in a loud kiddy voice, “Dafizz kohal!!” & i was like *awwww..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/clown.gif

*…hey,if you EVER need a babysitter, i’d luv to babysit them for you ~~ there is ofcourse the question of me getting down under…>> Rare, Naikkk, ~Amber~, hinnzz, UkWaliii!!!, & oh my, is that it?? oh well, more to come i’m sure

so hence, Azad, basically, EVERYONE whom i’ve heard & spoken to. sorry…i think it’sjust too hard to pick “The Best”. you know?

[This message has been edited by kohal (edited June 29, 2000).]

and meeee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

I think best male voice was Azkar’s and best female voice…welll…all of them are great

Kohal, come on…my voice is so bad…particularly my english accent even Azkar made fun of it…can you believe it:)

ChannMahi - Gulabhi Englishwala

CM is on voice chat????!!!!

Oh Boy!!!

Muzna ji itni hairaani? I know I am not very hi-fi but afterall it is 21st century:)

Cahnn Ji she is Hairaan all the time

But, you keep coming on neway

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Yes...mushriqi is right....I am hairaan all the time....but not because you are technology equipped CM.....

My excitement was simply at the opportunity to hear your voice you know. It shall be an honour...to put it lightly.

haye main mar jaawaN, muzna ji itna bhi honor na karo…Punjabi mein aik folklore boli hai.

chiTi chiTi rooN haye pinjni pao’gi.
sass bahuta na salahiyey kade nindni pao’gi.

First line is only to rhyme with the second one.while the second one means
never praise your mother-in-law too much, you might have to condemn her sometime

…hehehehe

ChannMahi

CM:

So are you saying that you're her mother-in-law?

LoL@ Chan Ji

How perfectly appropriate. Leave it to Chann-ji to come up with a suitable saying. So cultural and all.....

CM.. toon he yaaran da yaar ain .. meri awaz de khoobsoorti sirf toon he samj sakain ga :) ... aa baki sab gaye bakrian nay :) ...

aa baki sab gaye bakrian nay :slight_smile:

haan I agree. sirf aapaN ee doveiN asli Dhaggay aan

hmmm…can’t say cuz haven’t heard many ppls voice on vc yet

Its hard to pick best
but most of the ppl are relaxed and just talk as they would normally and that is what i like

CM and Roman plus Azkar and Boss talk in animated punjabi so well that for a min you think you are back in punjab

ATA basically sounds like a host of a current affair program

Kohal and dix i think are the only two i have heard so far and they sound cute their urdu accent is way cuter

outlaw can talk bout anything …from weathers to food

sorry guyz basically the time you guyz chat is the time i am either sleeping or masroof in gharaloo masrofiat and the time i normally log on you all are in bed

gotta make some sacrifices

stupid IE 5.0 keeps freezing when i use it.

So I finally got to meet some folks in the voice chat room.....wow....that was amazing.

X Factor has some really amazing voices to share.
Subha didn't say much.
Sadaf2000 was also very silent.
Felicity was rather quiet.....typing mostly.

Couldn't stay very long so I guess I'll have to try again to meet the famous ones.