my list includes Talat Hussain,Waheed Muraad voice was really husky and cool.
so who is on ur list:)
my list includes Talat Hussain,Waheed Muraad voice was really husky and cool.
so who is on ur list:)
Re: Best Voice Of Actors!!
All the artists trained from Radio Pakistan had superb voice with appropriate variation in pitch. I still remember voices used old Advertisements / documentaries of many artisits including Neelofar Abbasi (Shehzori fame), Rehana Siddiqui. Dr Anwar Sajjad, Farooq Zameer's voices used in Urdu version of the movie 'The Message' were superb. Zaib Sajjad (Mrs Anwar Sajjad) giving voice to Hinda's character also did a wonderful job.
I also like Mehtab Akbar Rashdi voice used in some documentaries / dramas especially titles of drama Marvi.
Muhammad Ali - Shafi Muhammad - Zia mohiuddin - Qazi wajid .
All trained from / associated to Radio Pakistan
now a days...............
abhi itnay he yaad haen
Guys it should be pakistani actors only (since this is a pakistani section)....we'll make a separate thread in bolly section for this. :)
waheed murad nd fawad :D
oops phir meri list hai
Firdaus Jamal
Qavi Khan
Imran Abbas
Adnan Siddiqui
Talat hussein
Razab Muraad (coincidence - another muraad - this one is Bollywood during the seventies)
his name is Raza Murad...his father, **named**** "MURAAD"***, was also a veteran actor and he usually used to play a Judge's role...Raza Murad's voice is NOT as agood as his father's...that's just my opinion. :)*
after seeing lux style awards when fawad did hostimg i was impressed by his voice n i think azfer rehman also got good voice :)
Adnan Siddique from men
Maria Wasti and Saba Parvez has such distinct, quite authoritative and pretty intimidating voices, they are so great at expressing anger.
Aisha Khan has a very nice calm and mellow voice.
Guys it should be pakistani actors only (since this is a pakistani section)....we'll make a separate thread in bolly section for this. :)
Gustakhee maaf, Sarakar(ini).
I just saw the title - best voice actors - in the realtime new posts - and realized only after posting. Ab kitnee infraction points diyay jayengay?
Ab kitnee infraction points diyay jayengay?
aap ko kitni chahean? :)
Rizwan Wasti
Ishrat Hashmi, Arsh e Munir, Azra Sherwani, Saleem Nasir, Abid Ali, Shuja'at Hashmi, Muhammad Qawi Khan, Mehboob Alam, Hafeez Fatima, Naila Jafri, Hina Dilpazeer Khan any many more. BTW, any one knows the name of guy, whose voice was used in many ads on PTV during 80s.Probably his name was Taqi....
PS: I like listening to Shabnam's siskiyon wali awaz, just for fun.
^You have to post a few of those ads to remind us which ones you are talking about. :-)
Gustakhee maaf, Sarakar(ini).
I just saw the title - best voice actors - in the realtime new posts - and realized only after posting. Ab kitnee infraction points diyay jayengay?
maafi qabool.
just kidding....no worries yaar......you wont get any infractions point...since koi jurm nahi hogaya hai :)
Humayun Saeed
Shehzad Hassan (Geo News Anchor)
Humayun saeed, Adnan siddique, Imran Abbass , Saba Pervez ( just like her voice) , Masood raza ( geo news anchor) , Ainee Ali ( ary news)
thats all I can think of right now ! :halo: