Mine was when my daughter was born and I was working from home (telecommuting) . I was able to enjoy every moment of her baby years. When she started to crawl I would be working on the computer and she would be crawling around me. When she started to walk she wanted to sit in my lap and beat on the keyboard. I would let her do that and we would both get lots of kicks out of that activity. I telecommuted for three years and I consider those three years so far the best of my life. I think because of that we have a very tight father-daughter bond.
Please share best time of your life from school , college , university years or from your practical life.
Re: Best time of your life.
aaj bhi aur kal bhi
hum badshah jo hain
God save the Awam.
gurbat say Ameen
I consider The best days of my life were the one when I lived in Madinah Munawwarah for three months in my childhood - a 15 minute walk to Masjid-e-Nabawi - Gumbad-e-KhizraaN and the Minaret (the one constructed by Turks) next to it were clearly seen from the apt. building....
Those were the days of Ramadan.... Every day was an Eid and every night was Qayaam-ul-LaiL....
I just wish that only if I could relive those days of life over and over again for the rest of my life... Priceless moments... Priceless time .. Priceless love in the streets of Madinah... Nothing can ever match it... never!
yet to come ![]()
^^ In a way, I ditto you. But then i also think there is no such thing as "THE PERFECT" time in your life. You may think that when such and such thing happened, it was absolutely the best thing ever happened but you never know what tomorrow holds for you. One should enjoy the life as it comes and hopes and strives and prays for a better quality life in the future.
:D my childhood
For me it was my wedding. I had a pretty long entry on it too..... (that's why i dont have to remember anything cz its all written down :@: )
yet to come :p
the 90's... childhood!!
I think Now is the best time for me..............Home Educating three boys and learning with them, cooking, cleaning, debating and having a cup of tea right now.
Mashallah , this time is priceless.
My Childhood . . . My College Life (Playing Cricket) . . Wedding Day and the day my son was born . . . Basically i can say that accept nowa days i enjoyed my life a lot. . Still Alhamdoolillah its better than most . . . :)
a year spent in perth july 2006-july 2007
found new and good friends
changed from a boy to a man
those days were so good, having fun with friends all the time
picking on each other
traveling around western AUSTRALIA
when i received honors…the way my mother hugged me :blushed: (best moment so far)
that year i studied my ass off…but i think so far my moment is better than the one before.
ps. i dont think i ever looked for the best moments ![]()
mere ummrah ka saffar ....
My childhood days which I spent in pakistan with ami and sister's ,life was quite simple and stress -free :-)
Still life is mash-Allah very good , seeing my kids growing up is also a blessing indeed.
best time of my life was when i got top ten in the uk in my gcse:)
and another one is yet to come when my brother gets that one thing in his life that he wants
The best moment in my life:
When I saw the Kaaba for the first time.