Best, safe, clean piercing place in karachi?

I’m considering getting my nose and belly button pierced…any one know where i could go or should i wait till i get back to the states?
Thanks!

there is this jewelery store in gulf shopping center... i cant remember the name but they onlly sell silver jewelery and the name started with an "s". i had my eyebrow pierced there and i know a lot of people who had piercings done there... the guy who does the piercings is good and he has nice silver jewelry too. if u ask someone in khi they might know the name.

tariq road :jhanda:

eyebrow piercing !!! did it hurt ?!!

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=161141

:slight_smile:

got it done in Holland though :smiley:

go to kimari to abu saleem masjib right opposite to water pump near by you will see a juman da payrd and under jamun da payrd, you will find a mochi . Ask him to make a new hole for you. Make sure he wipes the chako and churra first. hope this helps..

"go to kimari to abu saleem masjib right opposite to water pump near by you will see a juman da payrd and under jamun da payrd, you will find a mochi . Ask him to make a new hole for you. Make sure he wipes the chako and churra first. hope this helps.."

yaar i did that for my tongue piercing magar i figured the belly button needs to be smaller....

I'd go back to the States and have it done there.

aray yar... Lalukhat jao aur kisay say panga lay loo... khudi naak shid jay gi aur belly button .... mmmmmm... uska pata nahi mujhay.

i wnat to get an eyebrow piercing..but no one will let me , they all say it’s haram :bummer:

are you around new jersey area? i can hook u up for free and as many as you want.... all you have to do is go to a location i tell you and tell them my name :)

amelie..any gold jewelry place will do ur nose...u can try zeibunnisa street in saddar or gulf in clifton... and they r all ok...they'll do it with a gun and a new nose stud, its pretty painless actually...jus make sure the right person who is a professional at it does it...
make sure u use tons of polyfax afterwards to heal the wound..

belly button...hmmm...i dono if u want a guy to do that? coz all the shopkeepers in jewelry shops r guys...and they di piercings in the main shop while everyone is looking...so i think u're better off getting that done in usa..maybe there is a place where ladies do it in khi but i havent heard of one

thanks all, got my nose done!! it was at a silver shop that my mother in law knows AND get this..NO GUN, i would never have done it but the guy was good, we chatted, the he had the sharp stud, did in about 10 seconds by hand...

am using tons of topical antibiotic cream...and just searching for awesome nose things now..

^ by hand, you mean with a needle.

I couldn't ever do a nose piercing ... eeek

Yesterday, I was reading that piercing from the chinese medical view (acupunture) isnt a wise thing to do, as it destroys the points, where the needles are stuck (?) just wanted to add here. Oh and I got two ear piercings.