Best Politician Pics.

all right here is the place where i want u to share the best pics. that u like of any Pakistani or International politician

this forum is sort of dead these days i hope we can bring soem life in it this way

here r some i like the most

[thumb=H]MUSHARRAF23255_7310667.JPG[/thumb]

see how Musharraf is looking at Dubya

[thumb=H]Musharraf923255_7310667.JPG[/thumb]

more to kome in koming days if i get some replies

What does Dubya mean?

*Originally posted by little human: *
What does Dubya mean?

As Faisal bhai once explained to me

In Texan drawl ... "W" is pronounced as "dubiya" and since the father is the 'original' George Bush, so the son is known as "W" or "Dubiya" just to distinguish.

*Originally posted by K-2: *

As Faisal bhai once explained to me

Oh I see. Thanks.

I like mushi too.

BV :bailan: i didnt ask u if u like him or not
kome onn i want some real good pics.

and K-2 and LH i am sure u both have some good pics. in ur Kompooter as well

pics of musharaf or my personal favourite??

ohoo read the thread once again :smack:

jiss kisse ki bhi hain bass politician hoona chaiye
and the pics. should be less seen
u know those which actually can be called gr8 pics.

Me have no pics of politicians in my komputer. :slight_smile:

kiya hay !!! no one has the pics !!!
or guys dont want to share them

[thumb=H]gen_pervez_musharraf20078_6892786.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]musharraf_pervez03092520078_9031764.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]5000998720078_6292104.JPG[/thumb]

thanx Goliko

but the pics. u’ve posted r too small in size :frowning:

anyway they r nice

here’s another one i had < a less seen pic.>

Uday and Qusay Saddam Hussain < both dead now >

[thumb=H]04-smoking23255_5916758.JPG[/thumb]

is that onle me who has to post the most precious pics. i have

i want some as well :mad2:

here ya go! knock your self :biggthumb:
[thumb=H]422104_7559785.JPG[/thumb]

Z.A. Bhutto :jhanda:

lol not only him…many more

but how do i add pics???

la' jawab

[thumb=H]hitit4times24178_8946934.JPG[/thumb]

My Favorite guy! :k::k::k::k::k::k:

aik aur hazir hai
[thumb=H]1871438924360_9543781.JPG[/thumb]

Great thread Shehensha!
Mushs pictures are cool. Ive been looking for one particular picture of his but cant find it anywhere! the one when he went to Kargil in 1999 with nawaz sharif and was in hi commando get up and while inpecting weapons with a cigarette in mouth hee picked up a pitol and fired it in the air! that picture made headlines and cover pages all over the world! it wwas ana amazing sight. if i het that pic i'll make a pooter oof it and put it in my room.

heres the bush that i designed.

[thumb=H]mouthUnshaven21124_6023193.JPG[/thumb]