best photographer/ studio in isb/rwp in range of 15000/-

share ur experiences grls :slight_smile:

Re: best photographer/ studio in isb/rwp in range of 15000/-

hhhmmm

So we had this guy for my sisters wedding - he was pretty awesome.. and works for the National Art Gallery in ISB I think.. I dont really have his contact details though :bummer:

Will post em if I can get hold of them

Dear here you can find some best photographers interviews with their contacts http://weddingpakistani.com/
http://www.facebook.com/weddingpakistani
http://weddingpakistani.com/category/wedding-photographers

Jasra'sfotoz starts from==================15000
Afzal studio starts from==================15000
waseem studio starts from ===============15000
Jahangir studio starts From ===============15000
Faisal studio starts from =================15000
micky and momy starts from ===============15000
bhati studio starts from ==================15000
zaeem studio starts from =================15000
mosha and faranz starts from ==============15000

they all are good and best photographers within the twin city pindi islamabad

start from means??? can you please tell the package that comes with 15000/-

@farryjasra thnks

tellme the numbers of Faisal studio

micky and momy kindly :)

@inzi_rocks ya do tellme the name and number :slight_smile:

@mjmalik82
yar actually i hav numbers of all photographer but havnt seen the photography of studios exceptt wasim and jahanghir and m nt willing for these two photgraphers..i want scrap book type modern photography

i want to see the full feldge albums of these studios then will decide keh kis se karani hai,if any one of u can share the photos of the photographers listed below kindly post the pics or album cover thnks :slight_smile:

ask them by calling swetie
http://www.zaeemstudio.com/ 051-4427324

http://www.wasimstudios.com/

1.waseem is offrng three kinkd of pacakges 8000, 10000 and 12000/- 051-5566518

2.afzal 051-5870587
http://afzalstudio.com/

3.jahangir 0300-5551144

4.bhatti studios 051-2818228
by bhatti studios

5.moshaz 051-5555600

6.rashid chauhan studios 051-4442899

7.rammal female photographer and very famous now a days 0332-5510312. u can see her photgraphy here at dis link
http://rammalmehmud.com/blog/2010/12/09/i-call-it-love/

1. http://www.facebook.com/NiazAliPhotography
    niaz ali photography 0334-5059702

9.http://www.facebook.com/pages/Eventlicious/154205674600859
Eventlicious by By
Afshan Abbasi

Estancia fotogénica 0321-4666860
10. http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=141149961408
afzl studio expensive one..
http://www.studioafzl.com/

afzal and afzl are two different photographers

faisal studio situated in scheem 3 main market rawalpindi dnt have his number
micky and moomy associated with umaraz saloon in scheem three as well

@farryjasra thnks :)

how to close my account/profile here????????????????

What kind of package does afzl offer in 15,000..
Can anyone tell me abt different packages of afzl & gudu shaani,deevees( i know they r based in lhr ..if anyone has any info abt them do let me know plz:)

hi u can also check Irfan Ahson page on fb Facebook

you sure like this Irfan Ahson dude dont ya?

hez nt frm isb and i dnt want to pay extra rupees :P

yes u can check his page on fb i really think he is doing an aamazing job; there is nothing to dislike

www.jasrasfotoz.shutterfly.com
www.facebook.com/jfotoz

I don't know if someone know Mani of mani studio...he work with the paradise complex wedding hall..
before he worked for afzal (the famous one) but he opened his own studio.
We choose him as the videographer and photographer for my sis wedding in july and i must say he's an excellent person. he was really respectful, and professional...he was on time all the days, infect he was on the location before everyone else! He's rates are really good..as we did the mehndi and baraat function at paradise we get a discount so for each day's video he took 5.000 rs and same for the event coverage photos. for the photo shoot i can't remember exactly how much he took but it was something around 30.000 rs for 3 days photo shoot + magazine. My sis went to the studio just for the valima photo shoot and it was superrrrbb! for mehndi and baraat he used the computerized backgrounds and they r fabulous! usually i don't like them but hr did an excellent job!
Btw the same package (3 days videos, 3 days event coverage and 3 days photo shoot) costs 1 lakh and 10.000 rupees at Afzal (the famous one!) U.U
I can't find he's internet site but here u his adress
shop # 83, saidpur road, near asghar mall chowk, rwp
ph 051.5380983 cell. 0314.5172074 - 0301.5163400

@principessa](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/principessa.html)

where i can see the work of paradise cplex photographer
thnks for sharing

dear prince

im not in pakistan how can i see his works?
i was posting another thread here that i go for nasir or else
is he is in islamabad if he charges less than nasir & works will be same ill call hime
but
first i should know how is his works?
u mean photoshot with magazin means he printed her pics like a magazin?photo book type? for all pics or only some & wats the size of magazin?
& he doesnt use real backgrounds only with computrized bg? or upon choice...

& for video? how many cams he use? & how is the way of filming like we can see in western pakistani highlts on net? i mean is it something diffrent & unique?