BEST PAKISTANI MORNING SHOW

Now a days they are quite popular and every one is copying each other:)so which one do you follow and why???

Re: BEST PAKISTANI MORNING SHOW

The one i really like, and who is original is Aaj subh savera ke saath. with savera nadeem might not be so popular but i just love her humbleness and how she speaks, very intelligent too.

Otherwise if its about hullagulla types,,, i dont know.. maybe jago pakistan jago. I think both hosts are doing good, good topics etc,

the only thing im reaally hating these past and coming weeks is how every show is having the same topic; Jinns, booth saaya and whatnot... me not likeeeyy

not following any...bas jo tv pe araha ho i watch that....agar us time koi aur acha prog na araha ho.....ya morning show ka topic interesting ho.

AAJ SUBH with Savera and ofcourse Faisal qureshi one as well!

the rest are just ... .... :(

Faisal Qureshi's Muskurati Mornings hands down. Although I don't watch it much but whenever I youtube it, I haven't found anything offensive or annoying on it so far.

I think Savera's show is probably good too because it is more informative and not a dance party so nobody really watches it. But her show is probably along the same lines as Nadia Jamil's when she used to do one.

we should make a poll for all the current morning shows! :)

ill be curious to know how many votes shahista wahidi show would get :D

some of the other morning shows which are not tht popular .. but are kinda doing a good job!

subah savery with Maya! on sama tv
Kohenoor Morning(with Zarva Salman)
mast morning on dawn news (Maira khan)
morning with Farah

and yeap there is one more "the morning show with Huma amir shah" on express24/7! her show is quite informative as well!

funny- the most watched one is shaistas geo show....yet apparently we alldont watch it. lol.

I only watch Utho Jago Pakistan :blush: lol I know sometimes Shaista can go a bit over with esp with the wedding week buisness but in general its an informative show I think, like today’s show when Syed Bilal Qutub came and the mother and baby last week was an interesting topic too …

My mum used to watch sawera’s show and I watched it sometimes but if I’m honest I ended up getting bored. I tried watching Nida’s but didn’t like it. Oh and recently on ary news theres a new girl on bakhabar sawera and she is doing a decent job aswell if anyones seen it

Muskurati Mornings with Faysal (havent watched it... coz not getting the channel for some time... but I know for sure that he wont let his fans down and do something stupid... plus its all about Pakistan!) & Jago Pakistan Jago.... (even though I am hating all the jin talk nowadays.... but still its light on heart and mind)

none

So which Morning Show are you watching these days.

1 PTV - Noor Bukhari
2 ARY- Nida Pasha
3 Aaj
4 GEO
5 ATV
6 Samaa - Sanam Baloch
etc.

fir se…:hayaa:

lolz currently i m watching no one but i used to follow nadia khan show 4 to 5 years back it was nice at time but later :teary2:

did someone just say “a morning show?” :hayaa: kill me!!

waiting for muqawwee bhai :cobra:
I hope he ll provide a long list :sunnyboy:

I don’t watch morning shows. they are too annoying. Nowadays not watching a single play. Sometimes, I watch ‘Aadha Din Puri Raat’ due to Bushra Ansari..She is my favorite actress. waiting for her plays ‘Bilqees kaur’ and ‘Aini ki aegi baraat’.

Khush Sannan Bhiraa.. :slight_smile:

I agree on Savera Nadeem having the most intelligent/decent show though it doesn't hurt to watch the shenanigans of Shaista and co every once in a while for some leave-your-brains-aside kind of fun. My personal favourite though would be the one with Nadia Jamil on Samaa that was very well done and made for great viewing along with some brain/soul food. Pity it got cancelled after the shortest while and was replaced with Maya Khan and her crap and the rest as they say is history............

That morning show which maya khan did … :snooty:

Am I the only one who watches Fahad Mustafa's sometimes.