best of luck Phatima1

Re: Goodbye Phatima1

He was happy because she is moving on in life and leaving optional things to concentrate on those that helps her get further in career.

Yes, J.K. is still here. They own the restaurant as well as the grocery store. Is that right X2? I myself haven’t gone to Devon in awhile.

Re: best of luck Phatima1

good luck in ur future

:flower1: inshAllah.

ullu :rotfl:

Phatima just PMed me her password so I have the Mod rights of this forum. You guys take your lies back or I will delete your posts :asa:

Seedhi tarha kaho you wanna become a Mod of Cafe too :halo:

O na bhai, CAFE is a dangerous place

Waisay that gave me a thought

If any of you think that he/she qualifies for Modship of CAFE, send me a PM with your credit card number. I can work things out for you

You said the same about General :whistling

Would coupons or Money Aardarr work? :phati:

Whatever you put in between BB, if you do not have ashirwad of your** M**other, you won’t ever succeed in life

PS 32: BB != Baynazeer Bhutto

PS 536: Mother may or may not be a metaphorical use

PS 576: Pakistan Zindabad :jhanda:

No Coupons,

Cash would do :smiley:

Its not a BB movement. Lightning does not strike twice at the same place, all the time. Actually it happened only once :snooty:

M is a real M, like that boss of 007 in James Bond movies. She can make or break things in GS.

BTW, she really likes 007 :wink:

That is not how you spell Cashew :clown:

the use of that smiley may change the meaning of the sentence into 180 degree angle.

khaak maiN kiyaa soorataiN hoN gee, jo pinhaaN ho gayeeN

Salaam.
awwwww you guys are so sweet! =) I will miss you guys and I know everyone here will miss my obnoxious pink font. :stuck_out_tongue:

I just need to focus on school, college applications, SATs, exams, etc. I’m also going to Pakistan for about 3 weeks at the end of the year for my sister’s wedding receptions. InshaAllah, once I’m done with all that I will return to my regular 24 hours a day routine on GS. :stuck_out_tongue: I will still come to GS when I have time, but definately not as much. Just please pray that the next few months don’t get too stressful for me and everything goes well, because they are critical.

P.S. NO, I am NOT getting married in Pakistan or anything like that. Pay no attention to Shery. :smack: or HHL :stuck_out_tongue:

WTH Phatima?!?! :mad:

Why are you leaving us, pal. This is a bad surprise :frowning:

Anyway, I wish you all the best with your studies and tests. Have fun at your sister’s wedding, stay away from guys. And don’t let the stress get to you, take your happy pills with you :phati:

To Phatima:

Good bye Cafe's Rose
May you ever grow in our hearts.
You were the mod that cleaned itself,
Where threads were torn apart.

You called out to our forum,
And whispered to multinicks in pain.
Now you belong to grade eleven.
And the guppies spell out your name.

And it seems to me, you,
Lived your life like a bacchi in a pind.
Never fading with the sunset,
When the rain set in.

And your footsteps will always fall here,
Along gupshups's greatest thrills.
Your modem burned out long,
Before your nick never will.

Loveliness we've lost,
These empty days without your smily
This torch we'll always carry,
For our forum’s golden child.

And even though we try,
The truth brings us to tears.
All words cannot express,
The joy you brought us through the years.

Goodbye Gupshup’s Rose,
From a forum lost without your soul.
Who'll miss the posts of your compassion,
More than you'll ever know.

sniff

see I am a softie in reality

chalo lock karou abb yeh thread :smash:

bilahwajah MI day dya :emmy:

phati dont fall for it.
Some reverse psychology :grumpy:

^ The thread was to announce that I will no longer be Modding :stuck_out_tongue:

Mr X2 - LOL hahahahh pal.. :omg: That was so cute omg. :smiley: btw I’m in 12th grade, not 11 :stuck_out_tongue: Thanks for the poem although I think it was more for you to improve your image and prove you’re not a meanie. Didn’t work. :barbie:

Good luck with everything in the future Phatima, doubt u need it though since you have the pink power on your side :)

hey! no one said she is leaving :smilestar: she is just leaving her position as mod!!

and she should!! best of luck in your studies phati…make your aunty proud :slight_smile:

Phati: 12th grade may bhi ho gayee ho? itni bari :teary1: ← khushi kay enzymes.

and Im still in med skool :crying:

there there pats her on the back…i can feel your pain sigh