Best Movie You Ever Saw

I think mine has to be dil mangay more
it made me laugh alot
what do you think of this movie

Re: Best Movie You Ever Saw

dil mange more is the worst movie i have ever seen! theirs no reason to call it that..when he actually doesnt want more.....its not funny....its corney...i watched it in theatres and i regret it!

grow up dude

ur sayin that to me??

if thats ur favorite movie..then its probably the only movie you ever watched

no ..to cheetah … i think we posted at the same time and ur post came first

malcomX and bhai Carter kee movie bhee mezai kee thee ....

Fast & The Furious

2 Fast 2 Furious

Torque

Troy

Saving Private Ryan
Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Passion of the Christ

The shawshanks' Redemption

where eagles dare

Sholay

shawshank redemption
the usual suspects
the sixth sense
paap
dil hai ke manta nahi
zakhm

king kong … :hula:

Comedy : Hera Pheri, meet the parents, Andaz apna apna....classic

To Kill A Mockingbird
I can watch that over and over

Shawshank Redemption
Good writing

hello! I am not a boda like most of you I dont like those old movies, I was talking about indian movies but if its english myn has to be white chicks