Best Movie Endings of all time?

Anyone heard about that new poll or something about the best endings?
If not, lets hear your favourite endings

...Aur phir sab teek tha.

Yep. I heard it. It’s right here who BBC

‘Titanic’ has been voted the best film ending and it really was touchy & heart-breaking.

Funny enough ‘Citizen Kane’ couldn’t make it to the Top 10. It should have been there as it’s thoughtful, provocative and one of the best movies of all time!

TOP 10 FILM ENDINGS

1. Titanic (1997)
  2. Shawshank Redemption (1994)
  3. The Italian Job (1969)
  4. Casablanca (1942)
  5. The Usual Suspects (1995)
  6. An Officer and a Gentleman (1982)
  7. The Sixth Sense (1999)
  8. ET - The Extra Terrestrial (1982)
  9. Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid (1969)
  10. Four Weddings and a Funeral (1994)

Where is ‘HEER Rhanja’:confused:

The ending of the original 1968 "Night of the Living Dead".

Enemy at the Gates

Psycho

Frequency

Carrie

‘The Game’ :dhimpak:

my personal favourite was the Usual suspects from that list. followed by casablance.

other ones i liked ar

to live and die in LA
I also liked the ending of Fallen
oceans eleven (original cast)

My favourite one is that of ** Shawshank Redemption , and my second fav is **Seven ..followed by Titanic, Sixth sense, Signs, Memento, ddlj and Green mile.

Hmm I can't remember Citizen Kanes ending. Frequency was a good movie, but personally I didn't think the ending standed out?

Green Mile? Well it's ending dragged a bit ..(sorry guys!)

I liked Fallen's ending! Now that was nice! So was Seven and usual suspects. I am surprised nobody mentioned Back to the Future 1 and 2, both had real good endings.

sixth sense was good, but unfortunately for me I guessed the ending!

The Usual Suspects - No other movie comes close.

*Originally posted by Zakk: *
I liked Fallen's ending!

Sometimes I think the basic job human beings have is to figure out what the hell is going on.. Fallen certainly was Denzel's one of the best movies!

{Spolier Warning for Citizen Kane}

Only auidence can figure out the ending but not the cast of the movie. How's that? :)

Speed :D

^ Haiiii, u sure its not enemy of the STATES ? :smiley:

Or maybe Im wrong :mudhosh:

Any of u seen Primal fear?..
Now that was a the best twisted ending of all time along with the sixth sense.

Fight Club

^ :k:
One Flew Over the Cucko’s Nest

*Originally posted by Zakk: *
I am surprised nobody mentioned Back to the Future 1 and 2, both had real good endings.

Back to the future is a wicked film. 3 also had a good open ending because there was supposed to be a fourth where they would go to the moon but it never happened.

titanic had a good ending too but it really annoyed me how many times she said "Jack".

Well i dont know about you guys but for me the ending of 'brave heart' was really emotional and spell binding.

and yep, titanic is not far behind either.

koi bhi nahi...

Yeh I kinda liked ShawShank too :k: