Re: Best mithaai in Houston
i like la sani and shahnai is real good
have u tried mayuri? really good, halal too.
i like la sani and shahnai is real good
have u tried mayuri? really good, halal too.
OMG i am serious so many guppies from hosuton ![]()
well i don’t visit the resturant like home made food ![]()
I like homemade food too but i believe in giving people a break once in a while!
Forum pakistan ka
and yahan ka koi banda hi nahi milta :(
I say phajjay halwai ki best hey jahan per bhi ho mithai
Karachiwala Sweets has great mithai.....
but it's kind of far away from downtown Houston (it's somewhere in the fort area in Mumbai)
shaaoolii whats going on, yeh saarey houston key guppy hien?? ![]()
man we need a houston guppy meet at ranosh! why do u say guys, its gonna a lot of fun.
insan open the thread for houston guppies so we can see how many we got and whats thier profile i mean age and stuff
bludy lazy bums all houstanites! guess you need a Nooyarker tod o that for you
Sorry! I don't live in Houston.
TUMS: Yep, Star Sweets is yummy
And, Lasani’s is our fave…they catered my engagement and everyone loved the food…Shahnai’s is good.
Nazi83: I know Royal’s food is not good, i was talking about just the mithai…never been to Sabri Nihari.
it means i should star sweet now . :halo: what is the best thing u like from star sweet ??? :halo:
^ hmmm…gulab jamanz and white chum chums and ladoo ![]()
TUMS: where is mayuri?
Mayuri is on Westheimer, a few blocks west of the Galleria, really good place yaar.
Raja Sweet on Hillcroft is the best mithai in Houston.