Best Jersey of WC 2011

What are your favorites
mine in the order

1. New Zealand
  2. India
  3. Ireland

Though i have to say that Australia makes comical yellow color very menacing.

Re: Best Jersey of WC 2011

1. NZ
  2. England
  3. Pakistan

1. PAKISTAN
  2. PAKISTAN
  3. PAKSITAN

Just kidding

1. Pakistan
  2. New Zealand

Pakistan :jhanda:

Speaking of jersey here Pakistan Jersey is being sold for 1000 rs i dnt have money to buy it :frowning:

1. India
  2. New Zealand
  3. Pakistan/SA

i want Pakistan jersey. Where u from waleed ?

I still have my world cup 92 Pakistani kit but I cant get into it :hinna:

Pakistan - please win this World cup and give me an excuse to buy a new kit :jhanda:

yeah loh pesay jao khareed lau…

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRyW_SIPPjGk2CMWRFxMSTQQPmfAnNoX_lscyBhzmPSK5_vhKTb

aur batao kiya mangtay ho…

100 dollar bhee lau…aur achay mod bano jaldee say…coffee lekar aao…

http://community.ere.net/media/photologue/photos/100_dollar_bill2.jpg

Sri Lanka
Pakistan
New Zealand

Lets look at all of them - found the one for Pakistan…

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTxgCWdF4qOZsv4ZzQYw2vlbJzZ7khJPoZrj7HKBdOtrehcKy2L-A

From Pakistan and u seem to be from US

Shukriya …is se acha hotay 1000 rs mere account mein transfer kr dete to :@:

I love it :wub:

^^ western union kar doon....

tumhara account bhee heay?? then is it in default kiyonkeh you don't even have 1000 rs in it...haan?

England.

kr day na :@:

haan to account khali nhe ho skta kya :frusty:

http://guptasportshouseindia.com/images_files/1298525181.jpg

naukri wokri ka kiya khayal heay…
I will pay Rs 5000 per month for you to be my sidekick on GS and my mod insider - ?? I can send you money via western union…
however need to know qualifications?

found this while searching for Indian jersey. funny

Its good that BCCI works with Local Indian sponsor but I don't understand why the Sahara logo is as big as India on the jersey.. Its almost like saying It Sahara first then India .....
don't take it in a wrong way...just curious...

funny..and the role that he is asked to fulfil most of the time…same as PAK bowlers…

Is this SL’s jersey?