best guppan meet - took place in ny this evening :>

the guppan meet took place in ny. we had mehndi, moti choor ladoo. kashmiri chai. home made tasty pan, icecream and loads of fun playing games, speaking about guup shuup. :>
we called it a day’s end. it’s raining now and is pleasant.

rest of you could not make it, howcome?
ponder if you like.

best,
Dushwari

Re: best guppan meet - took place in ny this evening :>

kisi ne bulaya hi nahi hume :(

Hey, kon kon tha?

who was there?

a lot of people. Niksik, you were theree too :>

It was so amazing, especially the paan and the chai. Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmy.

voice, since we did not know whether you are a female, we could not invite you. sorry. :>

best,
Dushwari

Dushwari: Aap ki April Fools ki chori pakri gayi :D

nemo bhai, u were not there. how do you know?
ein-al-yakeen tow heye hee nahi, bhai.

:>

:chup:

:clown:

Yakeen kaise ho ga. Out of all the days, you decide to pick today and Niksik was there too and yet, she was asking who was there (see her first comment) and then she goes on to talk about food while she was asking about the people who attended the meet :p

I'm growing old HHL, I tend to forget easily.

NAAAAAH! I just wanted to confuse and mislead people, which I think I did!:p

people? how many? 1? 2? :D

Several. :snooty:

Besides the thread opener, you and me, only 2 other people have posted in this thread. And I obviously am not buying this so it cannot be more than 2 (sara & voice). Now I don't know if that can be called "several" :@:

nemo? :>
khuda ka kauf karo, chotheye bhai. :>

this dimpled big-eyed truth-of-a-face! jawab nahi heey, nemo ka! :>

Everybody else must be sleeping! :smack:

Dushi aapi, I would’ve believed you if today was not April 1 but I gotta say, I am really not buying any of this :cb:

I know you Dushi aapi :stuck_out_tongue:

several keye bhi several.
you could not even count. :>
those many were we.
we ate dinner at Khyber pass near St Marks Place in manhattan and then strolled washington park near greenwich village area.