best deal on ps3

Alright, I am planning to buy a surprise gift for my younger brother for his bday.. and I need to find a PS3 – 80GB best possible deal..

I am open to buying it from anywhere in Canada and US.. so fellow guppies can you help me find a really good deal?

Re: best deal on ps3

Salam

Yep, I'm selling my 80 gigs, contact me if interested. I live in Toronto, Canada...I bought it a month ago, and its still in mint condition. I also have some games I want to give away with it.

hey man how much u selling the ps3 for?

i want one but im waiting till october, that's when they're supposed to cut price

Cresi, why you selling yours?

Im selling it because I dont play it that much, lol I only bought it for MGS4, and finished that game 3 times already.

So its just sitting here, might as well sell it and get somee of the money back.

Cricketplaya 550 for the sytem, and 600 with TOP SPIN3, HDMI Cable, etc.

I dont think they're cutting the price anytime soon, they are however bringing out an 80gig, on 40 gigs platform, which is very stupid, and I would advise you dont buy it!

40 gigs is not BC, does not have full audio support, and has a dull processor in there to reduce cost.

the 80 gigs which they aren't making right now, or anytime soon, is the more suitable one, and they only released it during the MGS4 launch. I dont know when they will ship the true 80 gigs next.

Ansoon,
Would you like to buy modded PS1? I'll sell it to you for $25 including 75 copied games, 3 originals, gameshark, gamegenie, two controllers, and two extra programmable controllers? :D Still running (and looking) great after 11 years of ravaging.

array bhai .. kiya offer hai! wah.. lekin yaar lets make it $5 and i will pick it up today ;)

^^ $15 min.

Cresent how much are you selling it for ? Or how much is the Price gona be with shiping and handling ?

Aqeel I would rather have it local pickup.

Guyz,

I'm planning to get a PS3 for my nephew in Pakistan from US. Will I face any issues in running PS3 over there?

will Wii be better than PS3 to take?

Please suggest

^ I think you will run into NTSC and PAL problems...Because the PS3 here dont support PAL from as far as I know..

yeah i got 60gb and 80gb im sellin each of um for £327.00 plus 2 games

gta 4

fifa 08

any 1 want 4 psp's for sale for £600.99

got 11 games

ive a noder bidder and i go to him ive got a nudder bidda and it was you i go 2 him wait until 4 days

da wii will be better b'coz ps3 are not so good if your abroading it coz ma cozin had 1 from us and wanna giv it to me so i tried it out but it wouldnt work
:(