Re: Best copies
Original
$350 for this??? :aq:
Eastern your FaizaSamee copy is so cute, who made it
Midnight, I got this done through my own karigar.
prototypes friend Ayesha Sattar is also doing this - try finding her on facebook :)
thanx mysti :) My face book group is by name "design affairs". I am doing some out fits for people on this forum these days . will be putting up pics soon InshaAllah.
oops i forgot to mention that I am Ayesha Sattar, mysti was referring to :)
proto i am sorry if i hurted ur feelings. i didn't meant it that way.
can any one give me cyme and sairaji contacts for ordering cloths.
ops very unfair!!
This is ur designz?
can u give me cyma and sairaji contacts or email to order.
There is this one member here on GS .. mehrunisa , she sent me a msg right after opening this thread and were offering me her service, shes from township - lahore..
Well, she seemed quite nice and professional, replied to all my mails very quickly and was reasonable priced as well, i also got to talk to her over phone and was pretty sure aint one of those frauds, infact i still think she aint ..
anyways, i ordered oe outfit from her, just to try her out and see how her work / stitching etc. is so that i can order more in case she satisfies me...
i sent her the payment last week, she replied she collected the money ..
and now that i have asked her a couple of days back when the suit is going to be stitched, No reply at all ..
kya karoon ? kya sochoon ? khuch samajh ney ara ...
should i wait a few more days for her to reply and then send her a really nice and friendly mail or do that straight away ..
but i am so stupid, all the time i was making sure all the home based designers who are considerable have good reviews and abt her i did not even try to find out .. could really slap myself ...
Lolz some time aisa b hota hai!
in fact kai baar aisa bhi hota hai
i am sure she will turn up - do you have a number? just give her a call - you never know what personal issue may be going on...isnt she a regular on GS?i hope it all turns out okay for you
Honey : i really hope you get the money ,,,,sheesh i am getting nervous now as well as i send money today to kool soni from m& m collections i dont know any reviews of..........has any 1 bought anything from her ? it would be of great help
?????????????????????????????
it was bad.
:aq:
hehe, believe me i really would go to her place if i could …
but from uk to pak cuz of this ? ![]()
i really hope u dun have any bad experience with her
but at the end of the day, another experince u can be thankful for, cuz even cuz of these bad experiences we woman will never stop buying ..
just make sure the next time, u have talked to that person personally,and that u get to read a lot of positive response before ordering…