Best comedy movie is: ANDAZ APANA APNA
Actor : Jim Carry
Comedy movie…dont know
comedian…Moin Akhter & Lahri
Jim Carry is A humon cartoon
No guyz n gallz
Heera Pheeri with Akshay Kumar and Sunil
Shetty is gr8.
by the way akshay is such a WOOOWWW...u gallz know what i mean....iss se to film ka mazza or bhi aata hai
[This message has been edited by Parhakoo_Bibi (edited January 30, 2001).]
Oh Bibi ji, film hit hoi thi Paresh Rawal ki wajah se....Akshay and Sunil were just supporting actors, nothing special.
You need to have great talent to be a good comedian...har aere ghere ki bas ki baat nahin he..
/* ^You mess wid me....I mess wid U^- AlCapone *\
welll i think in the 90's Andaaz Apna Apna and Hera Pheri was the most funniest film i have seen!
Best funny film I’ve seen in a long time is Liar Liar and best comedian is Jim Carry
Mem Sahib ....
I agree with u on ur selection of best comedy actor .... but not movie
so many so many..lets see
best funny movie, hollywood: american pie
bollywood: andaz apna apna
hollywood: jim carrey
bollywood: govinda
best comedy: Major League
i liked padosan...the hindi film.....
and all those ace ventura movies....for me its umer shariff, mehmood (indian actor) and god bless jim carrey
"If u must make a mistake, make a new one each time"
Best Comedy
there is something about marry
Best Comedian
The one & Only"Jim carrey"
hmmm lets seee,
yarra i dunno about u guys but every time i look at eddie murphie i cant help laughing.
hes damn funny,
jim carey’s okay…
yaar my problem is i cant remember things wen its important, like now, i cant remember a single movie, n normally i,m chirping about movies n blah blah.
khair comedy with a bit of action is fun, like bad boys was fun, nothing to lose, another nice n funny movie.
‘life’ was good,
aah yeah “one fine day” a very nice light romantic comedy.. luved it.
hmm and yeah i like the first part of police academy, its pretty hilarious.
i still gotta watch american pie, i,ve heard its mad. n meet the parents…
khair ok ok enough of movies, byeezzz.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
Best Movie: COOL RUNNINGS
Best comedian: Moin Akhtar
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
There are tonz of comedy movies that are really good..but my favz are..
Best Movie
English: Rush Hour
Hindi: Hera Pheri
Best Comedian
English: Jim Carey
well jim carrey is the best
moin akhtar is also good as a comedian but i hate him as a compare he is always trying to be smarter than the guest i hate his attitute towards the guest
as a comedian he is good
Best comedy movie i have to say was:
Dumb and Dummer, watched it along time ago
best Comedian: Ummer Sharif, Moin Akhtar,Bushra Ansari
“Silence will create respect and dignity;
justice and fairplay will bring more friends;
benevolence and charity will enhance prestige and position;
courtesy will draw benevolence;
service of mankind will secure leadership
and good words will overcome powerful enemies.”
-Hazrat Ali(peace be on him)
Best were
Nuna (Rafi Khawar) and Munawar Zarif, they were the best. Especially Munawar Zarif in Jeera Blade and Nuna in Playboy.
JAANE BHI DO YAARO (Who Pays the Piper...)
Cast: Naseeruddin Shah, Ravi Baswani, Bhakti Barve Inamdar, Satish Shah, Om Puri.
Originally posted by mohabbat:
*JAANE BHI DO YAARO (Who Pays the Piper...)
Cast: Naseeruddin Shah, Ravi Baswani, Bhakti Barve Inamdar, Satish Shah, Om Puri. *
i liked this one
Best comedy ever ever ever is FRIDAY!
And Best COmic actor is Chris Rock!!!