Besharmi indeed / Who Here Thinks...

Re: Besharmi indeed / Who Here Thinks...

desibanda it should be your own common sense to stay out of menstrual-related threads if that is a problem you have.

Verizon - shove it.

the thing is (if i dont sound like a preacher) the person who opens such a thread shud do so with a disclaimer. i can understand the seriousness behind the need for such a thread but come on u seriously wudnt discuss such things with kids would you? cos i am pretty sure 18- kids are reading all these posts so u cud have kinda put a word or two that it has a select audience and not meant for any tom, dick and harry. anyways, dun worry if u think u did right just forget it u dun need to justify it. chalo bachcha log go home and read ur cartoon books :D

Besides Verizon, how is it any different than your wife coming on here and divulging details of your marriage online on a public board? I think that's way more disrespectful than discussing details of the female body. Oh I can't forget the details of that first bath the two of you shared.

It is a forum on HEALTH and relationships btw - anything I can go to a doctor for! Then why have a board about Health?

Yep, I hope that hit you right in your balls. Next time, dont mess with me.

Re: Besharmi indeed / Who Here Thinks…

pcg i think u got me wrong there i never said i had a problem or u offended me. i was referring to the post where u told a guy to buzz off when he was offering some suggestions. if u felt squeamish abt guys giving u advice why didnt u make that clear. thats all i was trying to say.

why do u always get me wrong??? :hoonh:

so db - you think the title "Induce my Period" is not enough to tell you what it is about?

I dont mind guys commenting. You are confused I think. I mind it when guys come in and put in immature remarks, but I mind that about any topic.

And there need be no disclaimer - if you're uncomfy with the topic, then dont click on it?

he wasn't giving advice - he was being an idiot. No one can argue that about the infamous Mr. Bombastic.

Sweetie I got balls of steel you could use 'em to stone a few sinners and reuse them periodically. Now onto your gripe about my wife divulging our marriage details. wow weee. Whats wrong with sharing experience with others so others can do or not do based on someone elses experience. After all thats what you are doing asking about your vagina that wont bleed and you so dearly want it to.
BTW having sex usually fixes that issue. Ask almost any girl/ guppan etc and they’ll tell youthat they are more horny around period time. Oh but that applies to non virgins. tsk tsk

thanks, I already got that advice from someone in the thread.

See, even YOU gave some advice on the topic. Therefore, it is not a useless topic. You just have bloodyvagina-phobia.

Oh I dont have any phobias I just dont like strawberries.

yeah well we can't all please you sexually. you have mamaof3 for that. that should be enough.

ok i din know that the shaggy guy was foolin around. i thot it was a valid suggestion. anyways, if u have the fk-the-world-i-am-gonna-post-what-i-want attitude, then why do u get pi$$ed off when some idiot makes fun of ur situation?? if u do bother abt such things, then u shud put some sort of a notice abt what sorta replies u are looking at. come on girl, dont tell me u are in kindergarten, some fker is gonna poke fun when such issues are being discussed. why b!tch abt it later when u didnt care what anyone felt in the first place??

and now fukkin dont start ur “if u dun like fkk off”. for the LAST TIME I HAVE NO FRIGGIN ISSUES WIT WHAT U SAID cuz i see it as a medical issue not something to be made fun of.. if i had pain in my balls i wudnt want any dumba$$ girl to make fun of it. but anyways u need to relax girl. dont go all out on everybody cuz friggin all the time i was speakin in ur favor and u pass all those comments to me. :mad2:

why are u getting so mad? what did I say to tick you off?

forget it :(. sorry if my reply was kinda rude i din have a very good day so felt like takin it out on someone. :)

welcome to the club.

challo dono behan bhai ab galay milo

abay usko kyun meri behen bana raha hai, waesay bhi main BC hoon :D

what is BC?