its very good and have lasting effects on muslim as well as non muslim folks
If majority of girls wears niqaab and abaya, the population of gay, and homosexual tendencies would start to drop. Not jump start, Slowly but surely homosexual tendencies would drop.
Say if today there are 10% homosexual in Denmark and if women start wearing this niqaab and abaya thing in public then it would be 9.5 in next 10 years and would come to 9% after 15 years
This is my prediction, Not religious but only based on research on niqaab clad girls.
It is intriguing for guys because they are un-aware when a girl is giving them a smile like ---- > or appreciating their physical attributes like —>
They will earn lots of rewards here and hereafter :k:
I dont think there should be any nikaab in the west.
loogoon ko local mashray ka ehtraam kernay chahaiya. Nikaab ki udh may pata nahi koon koon chupa hua hai.
ab too terrorist nay bhee nikaab aur abayas istamaal kerna shooru ker diya ha
a man once told me, if people stopped eating pork (just this very act) … logoun mein sharam o haya aa jaye gi … but then … what about the non-pork-eating beghairats?
but about this topic … what exactly is the relation between niqab and homosexuality … i really didnt get this one
Oohh I am sure niqab is so *necessary.* Especially in the west where most men are so sexually frustrated because women have all embraced Victorian prudery and dress so conservatively! Why should Muslim women stand out? I am sure if these so very *beautiful *niqab loving women were to, god forbid, reveal so much as their face, the goras would go crazy crazy with excitement. Oh the horror!!!
I don't approve of niqab at all. I think it is OTT and a security threat.
Rizla its not whehther you like or approve it or not if it is the order of ALLAH than every women have to do it if not than the dont have to and foney monkey we can only respect those values of west which are not against Islam