Benazir monument in Islamabad?

Re: Benazir monument in Islamabad?

Typical PPP Jahils at work.

good ones… :omg:

LMAO, that was pretty funny. :cb:

Honor the dead…ignore the plight of the living. If this story is indeed true…that is a ton of money being put to great use. :rolleyes:

Will it look like Taj Mahal?

^^ may be look like Jamaraat? not sure

The messed up priorities of our society

one more reason why people should not vote PPP

Hoping against hope for sure

kuch nahin ho sakta yaar...I mean iss mulk ka!!

lols...quite rite..after BB air port..BB road..BB abad...its a loong list of BB's and BB income support program.. bla bla...it will be a resolution in jamhoori parliment to rename pakistan as BB something..."as a tribute to a GREAT leader"

wat a looser party

:hehe: on theme.

This is so sad. People are dying from the floods and stuff and here he is about to spend 1 Billion rupees on his dead wife's monument. WE DON'T FIZZING NEEED IT!

This is real check this out
http://www.dawn.com.pk/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/local/islamabad/benazir-monument-plan-approved-180
Shame of US
Total cost 900 Million + Khancha + Delay + 2 Years (Kis nay deekhee hein)

No amount of wasted public money would bring "great leader" back. So, how about instead of building monuments for dead we build some schools to educate our kids so they don't become suicide bombers? And, if Zardari is crazy about building monuments for his dead wife y not do it with his own money? I'm sure, no one would object to that.

I'd suggest a mount rushmore style monument in margall hills with faces of BB, Zardari, Altaf Bhai, Mushi.... (we'll run out of hills)

and it can be called mount screw pakistan more

that's exactly what this crook is doing, using his own money. You've to realize, public money = his own money.

Earlier it was 10%, now whole 100% is his, he can use it however he wants to.

is there anyway to stop this donkey?????

Can oppostion do something or public?

Can WE do something? like a compaign or.... i dont know u suggest something.

F"$§$§ jeez I am so mad after hearing this ....! There is this new Islamabad Airport which is pending ... and schools which are not there not to forget the money for the flood victoms and what is he doing, building a uselsess building.. Just like no one goes to the grave of the Zia ul Haq, I hope no one goes to the BB momument, if its build. This will show the real feelings we have for these so-called great leaders who only stole the money of the ppl and EVEN AFTER THEY DIE still ARE.

How about a monument for Shaheed Mard-E-Momin Zia-Ul-Haq? This guy gave his lives for Pakistan.

how many "lives" he had by the way? awagon ka chakar chal rha hay kya? multinick?

His own and others who flew with him in Bahawalpur