Govt video showing killer firing three times to assassinate benazir bhutto, leader of ppp, pakistan.
Pakistan won’t be same without her.
Here is my refined and edited video.
Govt video showing killer firing three times to assassinate benazir bhutto, leader of ppp, pakistan.
Pakistan won’t be same without her.
Here is my refined and edited video.
Re: Benazir Killer caught on camera shooting
Cheema is saying all shots were missed. She died because of head injury:hmmm:
uff some guy actually falls down from a shot ????
Its not clear..all we see is a guy filmng it with his cell phone and people lifting banners..where do u see the gun? its not clear yaar
Plus now they say that she died caz of head concussion caused by colliding with roof of the car.
rimkhan you signature was my fav. sher for a long long time.
Chashmay ka number check karo guy or pistol dikh rahi hy:chai:
its only a hand waiving at benazir...its not a gun yaar ...
Has some one video editing/image intensification skill on the forum.
May he/she could help us making that image better??
Aj kal tu log silencer waly pistol istymal nahi kerty thak thak thak teen dafa awaz aai. Mujhy tu hath main pistol dikh rha hy:smilestar:
Ap ki strategy ko salam:salute: hy Or is appeal per hamdardana ghur or Amal ka mutalba meri traf sy bhi:fifa:
Sorry but it doesn't look very convincing.
@goodnews
No seriously I could work. I am not joking I studied it.
I wasn’t joking either if you studied it why frmaishing to others, start working on this project right away:smilestar:
don’t have right tools. I am working in some other field. The computer on which I had those I exchanged it with my friend.
Its gonna take a long time set every thing up again.
She died of the shock wave and hit her head against the roof lever.
Check this video
Its very clear now
Tumhin kon samjhay Awam is statement ko nahi man rahy:smilestar: Ker lo ju kerna hy
who is jfk?
John F.Kennedy?
An other brilliant question:smokin2:
^^ Cool it. No need to be sarcastic. May 17 year old in the U.S. do not know who is JFK let alone a 17 year old in Belgium. I doubt they they US history there.
Zara go here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_f_kennedy