Benazir Bhutto (1953-2007)

Re: Benazir Bhutto Shot Dead

oh it was my fault..mujhay rude nahee hona chahiay tha spock bhai..but mera khiyaal hai and as the facts were keh Miro ko BB ne hi marwasiya tha..thatwas also in tehmina durrani's boook or her interview ..that BB said,whoever is doing terrorism,just shoot him n they said,ur bro is also involved..but she said,just shoot them...
that was wat tehmina said.....

inna lillah wa inna ilehi rajeoon
ALLAH maghfirat keray,,AUR ALLAH reham bhee karay pakistan per,,

Enough of this discussion Deejah. Any further comments shall be deleted. This is not the place nor time to dig into the past.

the nations who forget their past r destroyed....but ok femme fatale....
i wont do it
(the problem here is that the momnet u start speaking ur mind,u get warnings..ehhh)

Solution is .... give your mind a little rest :)

go to some other forums. maybe Audio, CAFE or RKS forum where there is no politics.

I dont give advice all the time, so take it while I am offering it for free :D

I'll refrain from answering you and taking the thread off on a tangent.

Thank you for listening.

no man,im alryt here..but yaar,aik to jab bhi koi hot topic chal raha ho to MODS fauran hee POST MOVE kar dete hain..the reason im mostly angry wd MODS

I can't believe this happened. so *ing retarded. I wish she never came back to Pakistan. sigh. I hope the * head behind this will be caught.

May Allah rest her soul in peace and give courage to her family to go through this time. Ameen.

So what else Mods should do then. Let things spill all over. Sometimes one has to take action. :)

Chalo ko'ee baat nahiN. You do your job of speaking your mind and we will do our job of moving the posts :D

TLK r u a mod too?

:smilestar:

is that consider a yes :smiley:

Yes, i am a mod of this very forum, General that is :slight_smile:

I really hope people will not start flooding and joking around in this thread at least! Please go to Cafe!

Inna Lillahhe Waina ilahi rajeoun

No body is flooding and joking around. A little distraction from a sensitive issue like that always eases up the tension.

Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilayihi Raajioon...

I may be a very hostile opponent of Benazir as a politician, but the truth remains that I would never wish death upon anyone. The loss of human life in such a manner can’t be condoned. Furthermore, I’m sad at the state of affairs in Pakistan – with extremist forces prevailing over our political affairs :-(

Re: Benazir Bhutto Assassinated

This is exactly the reason why I HATE HATE HATE HATE these animal barbarian extremists

Even though I was against Benazir due to her corruption, lack of economic growth.

The death of Benazir is a stab in the heart of Pakistan

They attacked the idea of Pakistan, they attacked the very foundation of Pakistan

They attacked the very essence of being a Pakistani

If this attack does not turn people against these terrorist savage beasts then I no longer want to be considered a Pakistani

^ well said

Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilahi Rajioon...

God give peace to her soul and Allah forgive her sins. I pray to Allah that he forgives our sins too. We should always pray for the dead person as a muslim.

u all guys r right..i hated her too..but i neva wished her death..i always wishe that next time she becomes PM she do some good things...duz anyone know abt billaawal n asifa ppl?did they show any footage of them in pak?