Benazir Bhutto (1953-2007)

Re: Benazir Killed in Bomb Blast

It is highly infantile for anyone to assume that money and a life of leisure can replace a parent.

Its the critical moment for Pakistan…and its not look nice to post such material…but since its closely related to the stuff..with excuse…again..here…specailly the lines below the heading..Zullfiqar Ali Bhutto…

i posted this thread..on** 24 September,2007**…with the name…

** Burning Fires of our Hearts…**

What happened to all those who were the major players of 1971 war and seperation of Bangla Desh..

*Sh.Mujeeb-ur-Rehman

Killed by his own army in 1975…and for 3 days…nobody was willing to bury his dead body…His whole family…except his little daughter…h.Haseena wajid …due to out of country survived…

*Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto

one of the most popular leader of pakistan political history…but when nature came in real mode**…he was hanged …on gallows..despite of whole world sympathies with him…His two sons kiled brutally…and his daughter …kicked out of government for 2 times..shamelessly…and cannot see the Pakistani Land…for 11 years…**

*Russia…

was mainly involve in support with india…to block Pakistan …Air Force with AWACS techniques…but it was Pakistan single agency ISI..who shattered the world supreme power into 26 pieces…

*Indhara Gandhi

The PM of India..in 1971..and said that we have drowned the 2 Nation theory in bay of Bengal today…wasd killedin bomb attacked by a sikh of golden temple scenario…his two sons also killed …Rajeev gandhi…and one in plane crash…etc…

Did NATURE spare anyone …who was enemy of pakistan…

The biggest transfer of population of human history took place in 1947 at pakistan Creation…about 1 crore people moved across the borders…

About 40,00 or more women were kidnapped in east punjab of india…and forcibly married to sikhs…and still some of them are alive as Sikhs grandmaothers…

About 10 lakh people killed …mostly muslims …for this country…

thousands of innocent girls jumped into well so taht hindus or sikhs could not touch them…

Are all these things happened for nothing !!!

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=264793](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=264793)

We wish all those that pass "just rewards" for that is Allah's promise.
I suspect that Allah shall favour those that forgive more than those who do not.

Money can’t replace a “Mother”.

And she didn’t pass away of heart attack, she passed away with two gun shots (Reference GEO) one in head and one in neck.

May Allah rest her soul in peace. Ameen

Inna lillahay wa inna ilayhay raaje'oon.

This is indeed a very sad news. Many other innocent people died along with her in this attack. May Allah have mercy on their souls and protect Pakistan and the people of Pakistan from harm and evil eye, Ameen.

I just hope that before any riots, before killing their own community members, before burning their own properties, and before destroying their own infrastructure, they stop for one second and realize that they are doing this damage to THEMSELVES only, not to anyone else and it will accomplish nothing at all.

very very sad :(

Inna lilla hi wa'inna ilaihi rajeoon

exactly, i agree. but sadly it will happen nevertheless our stupid brainwashed ppl never learn :(

shikra for president :jhanda:

ofcourse of his own house :cb:

p.s I agree :k:

Inallillah hy wa ina elehy rajeoon
May allah give saber to her children. May allah make them productive pakistani citizens(politician or not)

may Allah swt have mercy on her soul....I dont really follow pakistan politics, but i knew that she was a strong muslim woman that stood up for her people and spoke her mind....and for that, she was someone I looked up to.

My family knew her personally and while I was no fan of hers in any way, she did have an impressive personality. And regardless of what kind of politician she was, her kids were very close to her. The debate on whether she was a good or a bad politician, whether she was a good or bad human will go on forever as we all know it. At this time, for the sake of humanity and being Muslims, please keep the discussion here civil. I feel so bad for her kids/family. We can only imagine what they are going through right now- hearing about their mom's tragic death on every channel, the reality of her being shot and seeing her dead body. And it's the worst feeling in the world to know that your mother is no longer with you. I am sure that political families are aware of the danger their lives are constantly in but when reality hits, there is no such thing as 'we knew she was setting herself up or we knew this was bound to happen." It can happen to any of us. As someone mentioned above, I don't think this money she has left for them is anything new to her kids. Nothing replaces a mother's love regardless of how much riches she has stored for them. It's a shame that even at this time, all people can think of is how much money she has and what a good life she is leaving behind for her kids.

Alhamdulilallah. These are some of the nicest words I have read on GS. :k:

May god give everyone naik hidayat and sabar. Ameen.

While I was not a big fan of benzair, this is still unbelievable. Right after 9/11, my blood used to boil when the american pundits used to frame the war on terror as a battle between civilizations. Now I see how correct they are, we muslims/pakistanis are uncouth, uncivilized barbarions. Pakistan itself is a banana republic with trigger happy idiots running around today. I wish today I was a bengali, indian,sir lankan, anyone but a pakistani.

Re: Benazir Bhutto Shot Dead

Guys and Girls. I can understand that its an emotionaly over charged time for our nation and community, but please refrain from personal attacks.

My humble request. Thanks

Inna Lillahe Wa Inna Ilehi Rajeoon :(

Please encourage your loved ones in Pakistan to stay safe, and not go outside and become a part of the mob. We need to save lives at this moment.

Inna Lillahhe Waina ilahi rajeoun

just very sad news..!

ok..i dont so a personal attack now on spock...im sorry spock if u found my words rude...

That is a very nice gesture deejah. I am sure that Spock understands that too. :)

Thanks, though I dont think I got personal in any way, despite being referred to as 'lover or zardari', 'without eyes and senses'... I was just a trying to explain how its not prudent to present an opinion as an established fact, as no where wsa it proven that Benazir assasinated her brother. My apologies if someone found anything I said offensive.

Spock bhai, its a tough time and we all are trying to come up with some kind of explanation for what happened and why (human nature, you know)....

The purpose of this forum is to express opinions and share thoghts. Sometime, while doing that, a slip of words happen and we end up saying things without much proof behind that.

Thanks for your kind words at the end.