believe it or not? but it so happened :>

there was a formal meeting in ny on world affairs, and so we went.
we met this nice young person during lunch over pizza box. & out of decency we said, u may have the pizza first and then we will, as we wanted vege and he was near the meat one. for 15 secs the common courtesy of who goes first was displayed, (the young man was a hunk by all means), but he never raised his eyes to meet eye to eye.
we were glad that this happened, but we did not get to know him more.

we have mixed pleasant feeling about the outcome and the instance.

any thoughts?
girls, does this happen a lot in large public meetings of collegiate type - young men do not care to look around out of being genuinely shy or should i say they planned a provocation for enlisting shock :>

dush

Re: believe it or not? but it so happened :>

:konfused:

he may be comitted:D

May be he’s not interested. ur msg is confusing Dush. What do you mean by "we did not get to know him more" :confused: if it was a mutual feeling shudn’t it have been** “We did not get to know each other more” :confused: **

:rolleyes:

Not all guys r perverts...MashAllah nice to see guy like this especially wen girls r trying to flirt with him.

:thumbsup: to the guy

thats what i am sayiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing,

he is one unnoticeable charmer.

How very hyprocritical?? Now you gals eyeing this guy is OK while if he had ogled you, he would have been a flirt.

ohhhhhhhhhhh

:rolleyes:

felow i am happy u are contributing to general and not just cafe :)

I really do not understand what Dushwari is trying to say? He did not eat the pizza first? He is an "unnoticable charmer"? Woh kya hoti hai?

Good to see good mannered people like that are out there.

Maybe he felt intimidated by you gals and behaved that way, but whatever the reason at least he isnt a pervert.

especially middle aged married auties..
well maybe thats why he dinn make eye contact..

me thinks you should post a pic of yourself.
there may be some other reason why he didn't look up

well now that my mind has fallen to the dark side, if he was 6'3" and you are 5'2" and he was not looking up...maybe he was NOT so shareef after all, and was looking elsewhere.

Dua Goh

Pir-vert Fraudia

LOL

P.S: the fact that I am 6'3" does not mean that I have personal experience of such activities

crosses fingers

P.S. revisited: it also does not mean that I dont have personal experience of such activities.

tobah astgahfaar

Move along, the man isn't interested in you.