Belgium
Oh !!! The people and government of Belgium are demanding imposition of restrictions on Muslims and their activities. Muslims should consider what is happening with them and why it is happening this way.. For God’s sake, Muslims, especially Pakistani Muslims, should immediately take action to change. Pakistani Muslim leaders should stop the political and religious games and fight to be rulers now. They should pay attention to developing and building moral standards, initiating education in ethics, implementing real laws and orders and considering moral obligations. Pakistani people and their leaders should stop boasting on immaterial matters and start to more important things that they can be proud of.
Re: Belgium
Muslims in Belgium have done nothing to be respected in Europe, so yeah I agree with you.
This will be the case all over the world, thanks to the terrorists, incompetent Mullahs (for not doing their job condemning terrorism enough) and the racist rightwing Europeans.
It will be much worse, Muslims are showing too much akarr, if the West wanted they could deport us all to our countries and bomb us to smithereens, neest-o-naabood, khalaas, khas kaam jahaan pak.
We'd better get our act together and cleanse our society of negative elements.
And Muslims in Europe should stop living off of welfare and trying to install Shariah on non-Muslims.
Belgium Oh !!! The people and government of Belgium are demanding imposition of restrictions on Muslims and their activities. Muslims should consider what is happening with them and why it is happening this way.. For God's sake, Muslims, especially Pakistani Muslims, should immediately take action to change. Pakistani Muslim leaders should stop the political and religious games and fight to be rulers now. They should pay attention to developing and building moral standards, initiating education in ethics, implementing real laws and orders and considering moral obligations. Pakistani people and their leaders should stop boasting on immaterial matters and start to more important things that they can be proud of.
The people of Pakistan have just invited two convicted and proven thieves to become their leaders...
And people blame the Mullahs...
The people of Pakistan have just invited two convicted and proven thieves to become their leaders...
We are talking about Europe not Pakistan.
You'd think the Mullah's being "sar-baraah" of our communities will be the first to take a stance against terrorism but they only condemn it here and there, it's a serious matter, more needs to be done or only we will suffer.. Angrezon ka kiya hai, ham sab ko deport kar den aur kya, apne hifaazati ikdamat aur zyada mazboot kar den ge, un ka kiya jaata hai? and they'd be right to do so as well.. I never thought Muslims could be so evil, Islam was synonomous to good for me..
Na ham khud jeetay hain aur na hi kisi ko jeenay detay hain, it's sickening, I don't blame them I mean who knows when they're going out on a night out with their friends that the Asian guy on the tram is not a bomber or something? I'm Muslim and I get scared, can't blame them for taking precautions, even if it's PCI..
its about time… :halo: no concentration camps? ![]()
Shehzad do you have any links?
LOL. Good catch.
This will be the case all over the world, thanks to the terrorists, incompetent Mullahs (for not doing their job condemning terrorism enough) and the racist rightwing Europeans.
It will be much worse, Muslims are showing too much akarr, if the West wanted they could deport us all to our countries and bomb us to smithereens, neest-o-naabood, khalaas, khas kaam jahaan pak.
We'd better get our act together and cleanse our society of negative elements.
i have got a idea that only talking and writing is worse unless we dont do practically, so, if you have wish to do something practically we should get association to bring a platform where from we start to say and to reveal truth things of muslims specially for pkistani muslim like " Firke Milat Club".
these days you can get waffles anywhere. let them do their worst.
^^ and be as bheegi billi....
sometimes cowardness makes you more than humiliation....!!!!
Maybe Belgium should worry about staying together as a country
first. Being sold on eBay, TV hoaxes, etc must have taken its toll.
Shehzad do you have any links?
for what type link u r asking ????
Belgium Oh !!! The people and government of Belgium are demanding imposition of restrictions on Muslims and their activities. Muslims should consider what is happening with them and why it is happening this way.. For God's sake, Muslims, especially Pakistani Muslims, should immediately take action to change. Pakistani Muslim leaders should stop the political and religious games and fight to be rulers now. They should pay attention to developing and building moral standards, initiating education in ethics, implementing real laws and orders and considering moral obligations. Pakistani people and their leaders should stop boasting on immaterial matters and start to more important things that they can be proud of.
While what they are saying might have truth, but they should look at their own $hit before they start preaching peace to others. The looters and the murderers in Congo are now at their best, with a napkin on their laps and a fork and a spoon in their hands.