with your wife. What Islam says about this? I have seen some guys who are like "hawww hayee" when it comes to be in the labour room with their wife. They have no logic to back it. All they say is that their parents didnt do it & their friends didnt either so why should we,,
All our three were C sections and I was in surgery for all of them, found new respect for ladies, By far a superior gender.
Kesa ;lag jab teenon vari babies looked exactly identical to your neighbor?
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Kesa ;lag jab teenon vari babies looked exactly identical to your neighbor?
Do you have an uncanny resemblance to the doodh walla?
If Lotan looks like doodh walla, how is that my doing ?
Rules of pardah and awrah are the most relaxed between husband and wife, so I don't see what the issue would be from an Islamic perspective. Have you seen any issue raised from an Islamic perspective or they just don'e do it because they don't know of anyone who did it?
Velvy and shehzada, pleej allow holy to Axeplane
70 years ago when Boby pai jani waz a kid, he always looked up to his pind's doodh wala. How a DW ghooming phiring in only dhoti scratching his nangi tond
And then it got real when one day he woke up and saw the same DW in his house in bed and when boby darling said oye doodhwala tu, his amma raised her head
from next to doodhwala and said, oye boby puttar, koi peyon nal koi aise gal keeta aay?
That also explains where boby got this bulky physique from.
Moving forward, boby got married but Deja vu, same above scene happened except dis time it was his wify instead of Amma.
Yara tussi aape hi dus, ab boby doodhwala ko fantacize na kare to kya kare? Har duja banda usay doodhwala jesa hi lagta hai.
No haww hayee when they had to impregnate the wife but God forbid they are present when their kid comes into this world. What’s the diff?