Being a girl is miserable...

Re: Being a girl is miserable...

i dun wanna grow up nemore

it's not like tht for everyone.....wht is written in the 1st post maybe for an individual..........
but well 16 yrs old is the best age.....but baaqi also u will enjoy..........don worry...........

Press ur PAUSE button :-)

Re: Being a girl is miserable…

lol…:omg:

lolz:omg:at PK

there is no point in comparing male n female both r different to begin with n each have to fulfill their own roles in life .A man or woman can only be happy if they act according to their own nature.

there is no point in comparing male n female both r different to begin with n each have to fulfill their own roles in life .

....but all the writer is saying is tht she finds being a girl is miserable..........

A man or woman can only be happy if they act according to their own nature.

true......

agrred

ok aisha ..so i emailed him today

what happened

wutever we read r mainly the reflection of writer,s own expereince n one person,s experience does not defined the whole humanity.There r men who leaves an extremelly tough life but does it mean the life of every men is same as those men is not wut make sense.If u want to define u,r self then define it according to u,r own expereince n not some one else,s.

Being a girl is a blessing.WE don't have any worldly resposibilites like men have and above all ladies will not be questioned much because of their minor responsibilities, so i thanks ALLAH that i am a girl.

who told u that u dont hav any resonsibilities :smack:

u hav to be responsible abt ur kids other wise "Allah he hafiz hai ap ka "

[ume-zafeerah is just being natural there the resposibilities which u

mantion to her is natural to her ,she will take care of them with out

even knowing that they r suppose to be responsibilities](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/member.php?u=45880)

%between%

haan app ka bag to hum nai uthana hota hai na:p..poor man …but still app complain karnai sai baaaz nahi ati.:barbie:..

:hugz: Sooo sweeeeeeeeeet

thanx Zgrad taking care of kids is a ntural thing u have to do it .:slight_smile:

i don’t complain i thanks ALLAH:)

chalo app phir pehli larki hain:omg: :omg:

but u hav to be a little carefull i gues every1 is not naturally so much carefulll:omg: