behlawa - good faces

I’ve been getting the drama taped, and from the little that I’ve seen, the drama seems pretty good. Its pretty-slow paced, but I like Farooq Mengal’s style. There’s a different feel with the drama.

How are u guys liking it?

[thumb=A]behlawa.JPG[/thumb]
Girls: Sara Chaudry, Natasha

By the way, who is that hottie? (The guy, not the girls…)

his name is Part-time Overactor.

I know eh, what were his parents thinking.

Sara looks promising! :D
future looks bright!

it's my favorite drama. I like Faisel Qureshi (Bilal) and Maria Wasti's (Husna) work the most. Music is another thing that is truly ace in this drama.
The guys you want to know about, i don't know his name but he is in one of the upcommin movie in a Sikh role.

it's a nice drama, I like sara Chohdrey, the gal on the left.

Doc, your signature, it's from the promo of Behlawa, faisal says it. Really a classic line.

BTW, don't you all think that Behlawa's promo is the best one out of all the dramas, i mean the slow beat music and the singer's voice. I watch every episode twice. So tonight at 11pm I'm gonna see yesterday's episode again lol.

oh i love the promo of this drama. Music is original and great. Love Faisal Qureshi's dialogue, "Yaar abb Husna k baghair naheeN raha jaata".

And Misal is so pretty. Good acting too.

This is my favourite drama after Chamak. I think Wafa Kay Mausum will be good too.

Love the music and one of the best drama. Totally different story but the best part is the music. sweeet :k: :k:

uh hehe, sorry guys. Some of the music is ripped off of "Tigers of the Raj"

Sara is kinda cute..oh now PCG please dont call me a hypocrite again :(

[thumb=A]cap00021.JPG[/thumb]

sara choudhry is soo pretty.. in a totally hertrosexual way.. totally masoom an she doesnt need tons of makeup ... how old is she.. looks about 16 in the drama

Yeah she's pretty young - 16 or 17 she says.

Supposedly will be coming in films. She's shooting for a film called "Josh" which seems worthy to look into at least.

Its okay, i wont call you a hypocrite. She's very pretty, although I think Natasha is beautiful. (In a totally heterosexual way). However Sara is acting wonderfully in this drama, although she still needs to work on her speech!

to Question
I have a favor to ask. Do you think you can upload or record Behlawa's promo over here? if you can plz do it. Also during the drama the theme song "jinhey ik bar jenna tha woh sarey din nahein aye"(not the one with which drama starts) which ends with singer's raag, that too. I know I'm asking for too much, but do it only if you can otherwise disregard it. Thanx.

*Originally posted by Dr.Evil: *
to Question
I have a favor to ask. Do you think you can upload or record Behlawa's promo over here? if you can plz do it. Also during the drama the theme song "jinhey ik bar jenna tha woh sarey din nahein aye"(not the one with which drama starts) which ends with singer's raag, that too. I know I'm asking for too much, but do it only if you can otherwise disregard it. Thanx.

I can upload the pics here if you want and do you want me to upload the theme in the AUD section?

And what you mean by Behlawa promo over here? u mean as in pic posting or ??

PS. will recored it this coming weekend.

I can upload the pics here if you want and do you want me to upload the theme in the AUD section?
no i don't need the pics. Yes upload the theme in AUD section

*And what you mean by Behlawa promo over here? u mean as in pic posting or ?? *
you know when you're watching any other drama except for Behlawa and during the commericial they show the promo of it. If you can record that promo and upload it hereor in anyother section. Video or Audio doesn't matter, whatever is easy for you.

Originally posted by Dr.Evil: *
**I can upload the pics here if you want and do you want me to upload the theme in the AUD section?
no i don't need the pics. Yes upload the theme in AUD section

*And what you mean by Behlawa promo over here? u mean as in pic posting or ?? *
you know when you're watching any other drama except for Behlawa and during the commericial they show the promo of it. If you can record that promo and upload it hereor in anyother section. Video or Audio doesn't matter, whatever is easy for you.

Ok I get it now, well here on the forum I can only upload the Audio but if you want Video too then you can download it from my FTP server.

ok so post some URL, link something, so i can download.

ok guys, don’t you all think that Maria (husna) is being a bi*** here? I mean all the guy (her husband) ever did was gun her brother down infront of her eyes…and this is how she repays him :hehe:

ok that didn’t come out right, but the thing is it wasn’t his fault. He’s aplogized so many times by now, he married her so she doesn’t have to face the agony of a jobless crimnal husband (Faisel Qureshi). Man these women, i’m tellin’ you. Shukar karey ke, acha khaney ko mil raha hai, acha pehnay ko mil raha, warna uss jasee tu rishtey ke intazar mein budhey ho jati hein laken rishta nehien ata. Pretty stupid if you ask me.

On the plus side, the freggin’ music is outstanding. The freggin’ singer is a talented “ustad”. The freggin’ camera work is superb. The freggin’ script is tight. The freggin’ performences are brilliant, on the whole. The freggin’ direction is ace.

and that’s only all for you…:hehe:

but agreed man, Maria treats him like ****.

Ok I get it now, well here on the forum I can only upload the Audio but if you want Video too then you can download it from my FTP server.

I've listened to the audio that you posted, bro. Thanks. But if you can, post the version of the song without music too. Whenever they show it next time.