A man walks past a beggar every day and gives him Rs. 10 and that Continues for a year. Then suddenly the daily donation changes to Rs. 7, 50.
“Well,” the beggar thinks, “it’s still better than nothing.”
A year passes in this way until the man’s daily donation suddenly becomes Rs. 5.
“What’s going on now?” the beggar asks his donor. “First you give me Rs. 10 every day, then Rs. 7,50 and now only Rs. 5. What’s the problem?”
“Well,” the man says, “last year my eldest son went to university. It’s very expensive, so I had to cut costs. This year my eldest daughter also went to university, so I had to cut my expenses even further.”
“And how many children do you have?” the beggar asks.
“Four,” the man replies.
“Well,” says the beggar, “I hope you don’t plan to educate them all at my expense.”
Re: Beggars
Now these are the jokes that actually remain on the forum at the end of the day ![]()
^^ you’re getting smart :biggthumbs:
old…but ![]()
What are you complaining about it is a good joke…aint it?..![]()
I just got through posting one it did not even see the light of day…![]()
Tofi, your other jokes (that got removed) were hilarious as well ![]()
Kuch sharam na aai tumhin Mery parhny sy pehly remove ker diya:kursi:
What are you complaining about it is a good joke..........aint it?....:)
I just got through posting one it did not even see the light of day......:)
You should've read the other ones that got removed. :)
yeh bhi app he nahi post kia hai…wo bhi app henay keya thay ![]()
You should've read the other ones that got removed. :)
***Tofi Sahib I want to start in GS a Males ONLY Section.
No FEMALE MODS Allowed there and girls be warned.............:)
what about getting warnings from male mods :@:
niceone
what about getting warnings from male mods :@:
***Males Undestand Each other......we do not take jokes too seriously...since we are an insensitive bunch...........:)
just like Sisters are partial to fellow Sisters crossing the line.......Right?***
How could i miss that latifa, could you please PM me that latifa:D
***Males Undestand Each other......we do not take jokes too seriously...since we are an insensitive bunch...........:)
just like Sisters are partial to fellow Sisters crossing the line.......Right?***
awww i just wanna pinch your cheeks now! coochie coochie coo :D