Beggars in Pak during Ramazan earn more than graduates may do in a year!

source

lol…in my recent trip to Pakistan i get to see same motay tazay beggars everyday. n i also got the news that during ramadan some beggar-ni sold her place for a day or two (thaika) for 3 crorez (i think) :eek:

Re: Beggars in Pak during Ramazan earn more than graduates may do in a year!

Allah k Naam pe Baba :clown:

to phir kia soch rahi hayn aap? :chai:

qarz utaroon mulk sanwaroon :clown:
qarza mang mang ker :hehe:

ps. :ast:

So the unemployed graduates should think about it.

RAMAZAN is the month of annual BONUS for them!

All year round....it's a proper business...managed by an ASSOCIATION!

CRORES:) Naah.....LACS:):) proverbly YES!

One beggar came upto my Khala and said "aap mujhe lahore ki air ticket dila dein, mujhe karachi pasand nahin aya"

^WHAT???:eek: :eek: :omg:

unka bhi haq banta he pura pura ramzan me

pakistani beggers are the funniest......

they are the smartest too :hehe:

actually i wouldnt use the word smartest.. they are a bunch of cunniving rascals who know how to get money any way possible..

when i was in pakistan we were at a relatives house it was her mehdi and we was in the gali...sum kids came n felt sorri for them gave them money yeh..they later went to my mum and more of her then they wudnt let us go kept pullin my clothes n sayn "allah ki naam kuch to do"....funni ting next day i went shoppin met the same kids they followed me untill i got in my car...i started shoutin in english n swearin ...every 1 just lukd at me lol...they dunt give up..1 was was a teenager guy pulld my arm hubbi got angry and pushd him so hard he fell flyin...great ting bout pak is that they wont sue u like sum in uk.........

They are not at all funny rather you feel yourself ridiculous when you can't fulfil their desires.:o

wow naz .. at least the beggars didnt take ur flip flops off from ur feet and ran away with them! my mom took off her abaya and kept it on the grass inside the tent and next thing we know we see an arm reaching for it from underneath the tent thing and wow abaya gone! i have heard and experienced soo many things about beggars or related to them.. its not even funny anymore.

o no…thats THE MOST ANNOYING THING I HAVE HAD FACED! :aj: :aj: :aj: i was literally feeling like kuchumerizing (beating him up) that kid. :aj:

…but then another one appears
selling the name of my creator
and his creator

i looked at my hands
they were empty
i looked into his eyes
they were empty

i dont know why we play this game on the name of our creator. :frowning:

In family we were taught not to give money to beggars. If they would come to our home they were given , khana , atta, daal , chawal , old clothes , shoes , warm clothes in cold weather.
In a market if a beggar would come to me and tell me I am hungry , I would take him to hotel and feed him.
But those were the days when you would not see an army of beggars on the streets. Things have surely changed drastically.

yp u r right ... zobia

In Lahore u get to see small kids selling flowers, and they've learnt plenty of swearing from naughty guys! Once this kid kept on saying to my friend "Oh please dont break my heart buy one for lovely lady" and then a series of endless bad words! shocked

heh????????