"BEETA weekend keese spend karte hoo?" by Prospective Inlaws!

“BEETA weekend keese spend karte hoo?” (How do you spend your weekend?).On the face of it, it is a simple one.Infact the real facts they wana ask you without asking are:-
1.Are you into girls?
2.Do you go to clubs?
3.do you smoke /are you into drugs?

Obviously even if someone does it,they are gona deny it.But my question is how to “satisfy” your prospective Inlaws with your answer on this important,simple and tricky question?

Re: "BEETA weekend keese spend karte hoo?" by Prospective Inlaws!

hahaha..............i remember when my mum first time meet my huby she asked beta do you have girlfrnds????????? i was like mum if he would have he would not tell you.......

anyways just be nice wth thm..............

Try and satisfy any lingering doubts your potential in-laws may have. Provide detail where detail is required. If you spend your weekends going to the gym and/or spending time with friends then tell them that. Saying stuff like 'not much' or 'buss ghar pay hotha hoon' etc will most likely lead the in-laws to think that your'e hiding something, when it's quite possible your'e not. So just be honest and direct.

And if you do spend your weekends going clubbing then it's probably not the best idea to tell the potential in-laws that, but do bear in mind that obviously such behaviour will need to stop following marriage.

Assuming that one is not into the above mentioned stuff what woud be the best short simple answer?

I don't think there can be a short, simple answer because the potential in-laws want detail to satisfy any doubts they may have. So tell them what you do. If you go to the gym, make it clear. If you stay at home, tell them. I know when my family starts rishta hunting they will not be satisfied with a short, simple answer because everyone wants specifics to make sure the guy is decent.

Or if you really don't want to go into too much detail you could just say something like 'buss aunty/uncle kaam k saath itna busy rahtha hoon k weekend b ghar pay guzzar jaatha hai.' Remember your potential in-laws want to know your hobbies, interests in order to get to know you better.

Simple answer.

I normally don't remember what I did for the weekend....as I wake up in some random place after passing out!

LOL......!

If you are really interested in the rishta then tell

• Friday night > Laundary
  • Sat > cooking for the week to follow
  • Sunday > house cleaning waighara

and if you are not really interested in rishts

• Friday night > dance club
  • Sat night > strip club
  • sunday > to buy new cloths coz I normally leave strip club nude...

A detailed answer would be something that will list your activities specifically like:

Weekend pe apne bahar ke kaam karleta hoon, laundry hogayi ya grocery waghera. Uske ilava mere kuch dost hein to unke saat time guzarta hai aur phir of course family as well.

Whatever you say don’t make the answer too dull “I sleep, eat, occasionally take a dump” is not going to impress anyone. There’s no harm in spicing things up a little, for example “Friday night I help out in the local homeless shelter, on Saturday I go sky diving and on Sunday I camp out in the wild and wrestle bears and/or wolves”

Seriously though, as long as you don’t spend you’re weekends partying heavily it’s probably easier to just tell the truth.

LOL…nice…!

demonstrate your committment with a confident "jee aap ke beti ke saath kekeke"

Re: “BEETA weekend keese spend karte hoo?” by Prospective Inlaws!

^^^ :omg:

LOL

wat if wat queer said is the truth

OMG won’t that be horrible to tell them ‘‘jee I waste my whole weekend on GS Chat talking to girls & guys’’ :eek:

Doomsday :bummer:

and just watch ur prospective father in law is on GS teh next weekend stalkin on you

Ma tu sharam ka maray online he nahi aoon ga :blush:

just watch namaan ur hone wale abbu daddy will be pming you on gs and askin u to kick ppl on chat .. LOL that will be a sight