*been a year*

Re: been a year

you were a good flooder too

:blush:i can see from ur posts

Finger is good…however got an appointment on Friday with a hand surgeon, may need surgery.

aawwwwww yaay congrats babes :hugz: this has been an awesome year with you.

ps scared? really! omg why? :hehe:

i remember when i joined GS and wheni asked pagali her name she said kyun pooch rahi ho
and i said kyun poochtay hain:rotfl:

pagli u remember that :konfused:

Pagli...remembers everything:)

:eek:what happened to ur finger

yeah i remember :smiley:

Arshad :smiley: so we sign the contract to night on the full moon night:smooth:

Khumi:wave:

oh thats good am hoping that your giving you finger all the excercise with all this typing :emmy:

hehheh yehh u gesed it RIGHT…me bin in canda..:blush:

paglooooooooo…ur my SECOND love..:blush:

and lifu…haan kyun nahi..:wink:

Broke my fighter while training:)

Ameen:D

pagli! what’s up chicita?

hey canni’s here too :smiley:

only second:bummer:

theek hai

Arshad :cb:

ameen:smooth:

kuch nai yaar just uploaded some videos onto face book:D

now am feeling kinds full from all the food i had earlier :bummer: i might go for a jog:)

how about you:D

heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey my pingu sister
how are u :hugz:
:smilestar:lify see two of us together phir na kehna keh am i canipaki or someone else

:(thats bad

:wink: main aa gaya :wink:

yaroooooo am soo tired and sooo full :frowning:

:yawn:

My movement is limited with that finger…had it plastered with another finger but had a skin reaction to the plaster glue so now its bandaged.

wat happened to ur finger??

Arshad your not having the best of luck with everything r you :hmmm:

dont worry i’ll make a dua for you when i next pray :slight_smile: