*been a year*

Re: been a year

Gosh! You joined in the same month as me and have 3 times as many posts as me!

:love::love: haan her kaprey

HER KAPRAYYYYYYY omg :love:

LUVVV THM

arshad-- bus …hum join ker k chortay nahi :phajja:

:phajja:meri mouche baru hai :snooty:

Maybe I should come on GS everyday or at least every weekend I need to hit 10,000 and then I can retire:)

well im trying to grow mine after beign inspired by u:D

yup u shud :smiley:

every1 shud:D

its gr8
:clown:

:smiley: you want me to make the posts for you :faizy:

yes lifu u had better be inspired by me :emmy:

:phajja:

I just get Lifeless and Pagli to post with me and I will get there in a jiffy!

:party: whoooooo!!!

oki we sign the flooding contract now:smooth: lifey give my good man Arshad a pen

hi guuuuuuuuuuuuuys…missed u guys..:hugz:

arshaddddd bhai..:hugz:

pagloooooooo..:hug:

lifuuu…my love.>:blush:

abh shaadi ker lein :blush:

Forget about a pen. You just type the contract here and I will write Ameen:D

:teary2: theek hai i am no ones love:(

Hello Canpaki…I missed you too! Where have you been?

Canada? by any chance?

but we need official papers signed by the client and my co fellow workers:D

:smooth: as a declaration in the event of anything hapening then we may NOT be held Responsible :smiley:

oh BTW hows your finger:D

Yeah…I just need to get chummy with the regular posters and I will get there in no time:)

:blush:yea movie was too good
i think i am gonna watch it again