^^^ Bedroom ^^^

Click to enlarge pictures!!!

Oki, here are the pictures some peeps asked for :blush:

I recieved the Queen Size Bedroom set 2 days ago and recieved the matress set just today :layd:

In the pictures, the colors came out a bit brighter than they actually are!

Bed - Headboard & Footboard visible :roman

Bed - Headboard & Pillows visible :dannyboy:

Nightstand (2nd one is on other side of the bed) :jano:

Lamp - Yes, I still have to unwrap it :layd:

Chest - My fingers visible :blush:

Dressser with Mirror - Yes, I did that with the picture on purpose :sheen:

Dresser - Cheegum, I mean, Chingum visible :phati:

PS - The room is not fully decorated yet :blush:

Re: ^^^ Bedroom ^^^

naya bed set mubarak ho Nemo Bhai :blush:

Waise Mashallah it looks really nice :k:

PS: ummm… actually forget it :cb:

Wow....nice set dude!

:) Congratz! I have faith in ur decoratabilities...plz update soon and share with us

Nice jahez. When is the wedding?

Pink?!!!

All those pillows? Thats so girlie man!

I had my doubts about you HHL!

It is okay, happy new year!

shadi ka jehaz acha hai. :) MashaAllah

No Jahez ppl :smack:

JL: brotha, you need to work on your colors. I don’t see any pink, even though the picture quality is bad :phati:

P&T: Thanks :phati:

JAK...nice :)

picture quality tou hai hee kharab.. maybe no pink but whats up with the pillows?

You are missing a bed Canopy. :hehe:

Wow! Nice bed :smiley: Ab bed k liye bhabi kab laa rahey ho? :blush:

I don’t like footboards on my bed because sometimes I like to have my feet hanging from the bed :barbie:

:eek: Ur Decorating ur room for who :faizy:, Wen u getin Married :eek:

That was a gift from mom and thats why you see them there :yawn:

If you can prove to me & convince me how having pillows on bed is girly, I’ll put them away (even though iss ki nobat nahi aaye gi) :chai:

Admit it Shikki, ur just a giant :smiley:

Why can’t a person do all this without having to go through marriage :smack:

Urmmmm i dunno becaz I am onli a chochi chi bachi :lb:

Mubarakaan Nemonistan…U didnt even invite us to your shadi:naraz:

very pretty bed-set Nemo. mubarak.
best,
Dushwari