Because we LOVE Sheyn <3

Everyone pray for herrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!

When she nailsssssssssss her exam (inshallah) we’re gonna have a hugeeeeeeeeeee party for herrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!

Everybody make dua for lubbly sheyn. :@:

Enough soppyness for one day?

I think so.

PEACE.

:k337:

Re: Because we LOVE Sheyn <3

iA

guys can u pls pray for me, i have exams coming soon too

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww inshalahhhhhhhhhhhhh you'll do amazinggggggggggggggggggg.

my sheyn and arafat both get the good marks... inshALLAH

***awwwww…thanks guys.. :hugz:

Pleeeejjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj keep making duas :frowning:

:eek:

:hayaa:

:blush:

i laaaauuveeeeee u too :kiss:

Ur the bestest !:hugz:

best of luck sheyn.. u will rock in exams too :k:

i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee shenyyy!!!

We have now begun to charge $50 per dua for exams, $200 for shaadi, $300 for bachay, $1,000 for dusri shaadi.

:omg: Gina!

Good luck Sheynoo , InshAllah you’ll ace the exam :kiss:

Gina any discount for 3rd or 4th shaadi :@:

Sheyn good luck . InshaAllah you’ll nail it then we’ll party with all the pretty girls in Chat :wink:

:hula:

:music:

what about 4 shadi at a time? I mean any wholesale deal?

That would be a straight $50,000

Only serious people please! :mad:

what type of business it is..

ok I will bring one by one :stuck_out_tongue:

4x1K = 4k lol

I don’t have babies . . . please pray for me :@:

Pray for babies plz!

Waiting for Gina to come and pray

Thx Tab. D :kiss:***

CGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG :kiss:***

Thx Marosuhi…btw I got a whole list prepared for u when ur labouring :@:

Thx Namiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :blush:

i’l make sure we have a great party with all ur behnay invited :@:***

^^ Onchaaaaaaaaaaa boloooooooo … awaz nahi aa rahi :barbie:

^^ woh Mount everest par baith ke bool rahi hai aur ouncha kahan jae?