beauty tips

MASK FOR SKIN BRIGHTENING
ALMONDS :30
CLOVES:30
TERMERIC POWDER (haldi): 1 pinch (in every use)
LEMON JUICE:1 t/s
WATER:2 to 3 drop
Grind almonds and cloves to make a powder, than take 2 t/s of this powder,add 1 pinch of haldi and 1 t/s of lemon juice and lil water mix it well and make a paste apply it on ur face and after 30 min fash ur face with cold water but do not use soap..Use this mask twice in a week..
always use same quantity of almonds and cloves)

Re: beauty tips

SHINY HAIR
mix one egg yolk and mustard oil and leave it on ur hair for 1 hour ...than wash it with some shampoo..... use it once a week...

Blackheads removal: vinegar mixed with cucumber juice and lime juice. (use little bit of honey if you want to leave it for more than 15 minutes, cuz lime juice stings). Apply liberally every other day and leave for 15 minutes. Use biore nose strips.

:rolleyes:

yaar i am fat brown and hairy and have a lot of pimples. what do i do

wear a bag over ur head

mun sachaa
dildaar kaa
gu’n achaY
meraY yaar kaY
soorat cheraY maiN
kiyaa rakhaa hai
buRhaapaY maiN jub aao geY

:slight_smile:

if u r hairy than u should apply a scrub made with besan.....the method is u need besan and mix it with water and lemon juice and apply to ur hairy areas and than when it comes dry,scrub it well and remove it.....regular use of this will definetly less ur hair

good thread,plz continue :k:

plz any1 with some more tips?

For unwanted hair get electrolysis...will save you ladies having to wax all the time...

get laser its less painful and doesn’t take as long

shireen143 are you from karachi?

no shazi i am from Isl

Wrinkles can add years to your age.A good wrinkle chaser is the white of an egg, beaten with a few drops of lemon juice.

Apply on the face and neck>aloow it to dry,then rinse off.Mash a banana and apply the paste on the face.Wash off after half an hour.Your skin will be soft,smooth and supple.Do this everyday.

white part of an egg is also good for oily skin

1} have besan ka atta, milk and lemon.
2} then you mix them and put it on until it dries.
3} then when you wash your face put a little bit of water and try to peel it off like you would for a mask.
4} after its taken off you can wash your face.
this way you will have soft skin with no hair.

^^quoted from another forum

multani metti does wonders... you can get it from indian-Pakistani groccery stores.

Just wondering, isn’t this only for facial hair?

Does anyone know any desi totka for black circles… I have heard that potato and cucumber cubes don’t work so tell me something else, please!

Also, how do you use multani matti and what’s it for?