Beauty of Ontario...

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/CreditRiver-ont.jpg

Credit River, Ontario

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/serpentRiver-ont.jpg

Serpent River, Ontario

Don’t upset me…!!
I’m running out of places to hide the bodies!

some more…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/niagra.jpg

(like you don’t know what that is!!)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/sunset-ont.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/tcentreIsland.jpg

Centre Island, Toronto

Don’t upset me…!!

Wow!!! Beautiful pics, carebear

I like the first two pictures especially the Credit River one is quite beautiful. I always want to take a picture like this but sun is not very kind here over the weekends.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Do you have other pics of Niagra Falls. I must visit this place as it is on my list of places to visit.

good ol’ Ontario..

*“Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N’amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak.” “Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have.”

thats gr8 care

Linux Is Best To Love

wow..cool stuff..i’ll bring my contribution of “my ontario” tomorrow..insha-allah.. niagra falls and center island will always be remain as my favourite stop overs (may be coz i have been only there

)

hmmmmm.. this last pic carebear ji, it IS the view FROM center island, but its NOT center island's pic itself.. the island's pic itself would be taken by standing on the ferry when its LEAVING harbour front rd OR when its nearly reaching the island.. :)

wo jinki khaatir ghazal kahi thee, wo jinki khaatir likhay thay naghmay,
unhi ke aagay sawaal bannke, ghazal ki jhaanjharr chanakk rahi hay..
kabhi jo thay pyar ki zamaanatt, wo haath hain ghairon ki amaanatt,
jo qasmain khatay thay chaahaton ki, unhi ki niyatt behakk rahi hay..

Beautiful pics huh? (Sits up a little in her chair cuz she's proud of the city where she lives.)

The picture of Credit River is taken at a nice little park that probably measures no more than a few acres of land.

I have often had the pleasure of visiting this place....in fact I drive to work on the road that runs by it every day.

uffoo ek hee baat hai na!!

Don’t upset me…!!

..the trees are at their best during fall/autumn!! i love nature…

btw muzna ji, where are you at?

Don’t upset me…!!

Here you go khan sahib…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/niagra3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/niagra4.jpg

Don’t upset me…!!

[This message has been edited by CareBear (edited July 26, 2001).]

some more…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/niagra5.jpg

niagra @night!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/niagra6.jpg

@night again..

Khan Sahib: when you get a chance to go to niagra falls, make sure you stay 'till it gets dark 'cuz niagra falls is amazing at night!!!

Don’t upset me…!!

In Mississauga....ten minutes west of Toronto.

You guys know this is FALSE ADVERTISING.. The Last picture taken is off the falls is in the US! Not Ontario.

oh puHlease… it’s the canadian side of the falls!!

Don’t upset me…!!

Ali is right. That last photo is a picture of the American Falls. The shot however, was taken from the Canadian side. Such a view of the falls is not possible from the American side.

The larger and more beautiful falls, named Horseshoe Falls for it's shape, is the Canadian one. It is this one that generates hydro energy that is eventually sold to the USA.

So there.

[This message has been edited by Muzna (edited July 26, 2001).]

..but it's viewed from the canadian side..isn't it?? ... so buss it's ours!

Originally posted by Muzna:
**Ali is right. That last photo is a picture of the American Falls. The shot however, was taken from the Canadian side. Such a view of the falls is not possible from the American side.

The larger and more beautiful falls, named Horseshoe Falls for it's shape, is the Canadian one. It is this one that generates hydro energy that is eventually sold to the USA.

So there.

[This message has been edited by Muzna (edited July 26, 2001).]**

Don't upset me...!!
I'm running out of places to hide the bodies!

1st pic is spell bounding...
but i hate niagra falls..

Damn canadians! Go play hockey or something lol! just kidding. The picture said ONTARIO. So that is why I contradicted! Its not even ontario it is NEw York!

Humari cheez lay li and keh rahay hain humari. Carebear to aisay keh rahi hay jaisay India nay Kashmir apnaa karr liya!

Khare main fazool debate karr raha hoon? Mere baap ki hay Niagra falls? I am Pakistani citizen. Jab green card ho gaa to larayee karain gay!