Beauty of a Muslim Woman

GONE!

[This message has been edited by shmuck confused (edited December 26, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by the game (edited December 26, 2001).]

GONE!

[This message has been edited by shmuck confused (edited December 26, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by the game (edited December 26, 2001).]

ref: the Game

thanx Game..... was itching to say that!!

saw a blonde sitting on pinnochio's face shouting "lie to me, lie to me!"

Double roti…u r a very un nice person …

SARAH u have no idea how hurt i am right now by ur COMMENTS… u cut me deep… real deep… i thought u were better than others… plz prove me wrong… so sad and disspointed…but i still believe u can do it… u can win …dont worry … we have a lot of time… come to the right path… plz .

*1 year , 1 month and 26 days left

i will cry for u
i will steal for u
i will kill for u
i will get on ma knees and hands and beg ma love for u
i will take this knife and bleed my aching heart out for u
i will sell ma soul for somthing pure and true
some one like U.

[This message has been edited by confused (edited December 26, 2001).]

gammadilation
sorry you feel that way kiddo, but someone had to show her for what she really is....

saw a blonde sitting on pinnochio's face shouting "lie to me, lie to me!"

Originally posted by double roti:
***gammadilation*
sorry you feel that way kiddo, but someone had to show her for what she really is....

rotti ur comments were disgrace ful too...u started it...

ur older ...u had a responsibilty my brother.... u could have said somthing more instructive...sad.... so sad... so.. so sad..

YES IT WAS WWF GIRL!!!

It’s not how many times you fall…it’s how many times you get up!!!

GONE!

GONE!

The Game Shouts Out:

*Multiple Nicks Galore!!!People,That Is All.*

The People's ARTIST **Loves* You.Keep Observing What He Is Painting.*

Gone!

takes a deep breath and smiles at visitors..

had to tell u something .. this new gupshup system kicks in when fights take place. .and SOMEHOW we have noticed that all the messages that have unacceptable level of quotes and responses gets edited and thrown out..

now we are STILL trying to figure out why it occurs or who is behind this.. but apparently no success is been achieved YET!.. :slight_smile: ALL we know that poof poof and either the whole threads disappear as if they eXisted OR the messages disappear magically.. (but i am promising u folks that we ARE conducting research to find out that WHY PERSONAL FIGHTS AND PUNCH ATTACKS are not being able to stay on for some time)..

bare with me on this folks.. its only matter of time until u guys get a montessori to uchaal-keecharr on each other.. until then, please treat image gallery for images ..and not akhaaray (wrestling arenas) :slight_smile:

THANKS!

“Rocket shuttle boosters, EACH 1 contains 20 MILLION HP.. WHY THE HECK ARE V COMPARING IT WITH THE HORSE? is it 'cuz in future v might run outta boosters and ask GEE,HORSIE, R BOOSTER BROKE DOWN, CAN U GATHER 20 MILLION OF YOUR FRIENDS?”

:slight_smile: gehoon ke sath… ghunn bhee .. KIA thaa aagay?

“Rocket shuttle boosters, EACH 1 contains 20 MILLION HP.. WHY THE HECK ARE V COMPARING IT WITH THE HORSE? is it 'cuz in future v might run outta boosters and ask GEE,HORSIE, R BOOSTER BROKE DOWN, CAN U GATHER 20 MILLION OF YOUR FRIENDS?”

After All Is Said And D(G)One,The Game Responds To Confused:

*The People's crotch still *Ruleth*.By the way,don't you think someone belongs in *bannedland*? Even The Game in his *bad* days on Gupshup didn't utter such cr*p.People,That Is All.*

The People's ARTIST **Loves* You.Keep Observing What He Is Painting.*

I m sorry to say . after all this u still thinking this way,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

Sbaat Aik Taghaiur ko hai zamanee main

my brother u dont know sarah…i have felt her… i see goodness in her… being intelligent she can change her self… she is the greatest … she can do it…

i will cry for u
i will steal for u
i will kill for u
i will get on ma knees and hands and beg ma love for u
i will take this knife and bleed my aching heart out for u
i will sell ma soul for somthing pure and true
some one like U.

WEll Mr. Confused , it is of no use just removing the comments, Shutar murgh ki tarah rait main gardan chupane se cuch nahi ho go. Sarah Sp. has given unbearable comments , If u ppl( mods.) have courage U should ban her from Gupshup until she take her words back.

Or u ppl should accept taht we shold bear each n every thing

Sbaat Aik Taghaiur ko hai zamanee main

Not fair not fair not fair

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Mey ney tu kuch bhi nai kaha tha except “what a generalisation” what was wrong with that? Not fair not fair not fair.
Mey ney koi fight bhi nahi ki thi.

Not fair not fair not fair.

But guess what confused? U have the honor of being the 1st mod to edit my post this way. Bulkey who rather “made” the chance

But this isn’t good still

Mey nai bolti. I didn’t even “uchalofy keechur” on anyone.

I protest (as if thats gonna make any difference). My crystal clear record is not crystal clear anymore.

and do u think those who read this have no brains

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

This iis a little better

but still

[This message has been edited by fantastic1 (edited December 26, 2001).]