GONE!
[This message has been edited by confused (edited December 26, 2001).]
GONE!
buhat siyaani hain aap!!! khari kahee hai (thank you)
wAfaa sho_haaR kahee hain koi hasEE’n bhi to ho*^*
chalo phiR aaj uSsi be_wAfaa kii baat kareiN**^
Nice pictures, they are all beautiful.
GONE!
too heavy make up in eyes, they don't look good at all and hijab is not just to cover up. whats the point of covering so much and than have heavy layers of makeup on eyes.
GONE!
GONE!
hey u guys make me
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif
.anyway well said double roti ..
GONE!
GONE!
And Double Roti… do not make such sharp
judgements on a family member in such degrading manner…
its not nice at all…
Sarah had a right to respond to you… but not
to the Muslim women…
and some of these pictures are not exhibiting
the true beauty… much of it is a different
interpretation.
** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**![]()
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi
**GONE!
[This message has been edited by fantastic1 (edited December 26, 2001).]
Ummm... armughal, don't u think u got carried away too?
GONE!
GONE!
double-roti i know Sarah has crossed the limits once too often....
and NO i dont enojoy her comments, infact some of them r very annoying....
but it doesnt mean that if she crosses the limits, so shud we !!!!
what u said to her is by no means a remark that makes YOUR PEOPLE proud of u....
and btw she is one of us, she is a paki and a muslim....
better to see her problem ,than to create more for her....
BlueBell :I agree with u. This is just unintentional.
Ms. Sarah S.: U can see her B******
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
I didn’t like ur comments at all
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
.It is such Bizzare comments. I can’t think Y u try to get sexual aspact in every thing.Ur comments r sooo
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
…
Sbaat Aik Taghaiur ko hai zamanee main
…
[This message has been edited by Moonstar201 (edited December 26, 2001).]
I HAVE JUST ONE THING TO SAY TO THE WHOLE LOAD OF YOU…
NONE OF YOU ARE MAKING ANY SENSE…
PLZ STOP THIS
STOP JUDGING OTHERS
STOP DEGRADING THE HUMAN RACE
YOU ALL MAKE ME SICK!!!
WHERE THE HECK DO YOU PPL GET OF SAYING ALL THAT??? GO BACK AND READ WHAT YOU’VE WRITTEN AND YOU’LL BE SURPRISED AT HOW STUPIDLY IMMATURE YOU ALL SOUND…
I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU PPL HAVE THE AUDACITY TO COME OUT AND SAY ALL THIS…
LET HE WHO HAS NOT SINNED CAST THE FIRST STONE…TILL THEN…SHUT UP!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif
It’s not how many times you fall…it’s how many times you get up!!!
madcon lol, thanx for the cool down, not to mention a dose of sanity!
(really hope this wasnt con the WWF gurl!hehe)
aah ure right though… and so my offer to quit still holds, provided…
saw a blonde sitting on pinnochio’s face shouting “lie to me, lie to me!”
[This message has been edited by double roti (edited December 26, 2001).]
GONE!
[This message has been edited by shmuck confused (edited December 26, 2001).]
[This message has been edited by the game (edited December 26, 2001).]